We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Vacation”
Sandy beach steps from secured property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandy beach steps from secured property
Kahala Beach #329 - Living room (another angle) Kahala Beach #329 - Partial Ocean view from enclosed lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sandy beach steps from secured property
Kahala Beach #329 - Living room (another angle)
Kahala Beach #329 - Partial Ocean view from enclosed lanai
Kahala Beach #329 - Spacious and updated living room
Kahala Beach #329 - Dining area, off of living room
Kahala Beach #329 - Upgraded kitchen
Kahala Beach #329 - Enclosed lanai for additional living space
Kahala Beach #329 - Breakfast table in the enclosed lanai area
2nd bedroom with flat screen TV
Kahala Beach #329 - 2nd bathroom
Kahala Beach #329 - Master Bedroom with king-size bed
Kahala Beach #329 - Master bathroom with double vanity sinks
Kahala Beach #124 - Kitchen
Kahala Beach #124 - Living Room
Kahala Beach #451 - Lanai with partial ocean view
Kahala Beach #451 - Living Room
Kahala Beach #429 - Master Bedroom with hardwood floors
Kahala Beach #429 - Living Room with open kitchen
Kahala Beach #271 - Master Bedroom
Kahala Beach #271 - Living Room
Kahala Beach #325 - Kitchen, remodeled in 2013
Kahala Beach #325 - Living room, remodeled in 2013
Kahala Beach #350 - Lanai with gorgeous ocean views
Kahala Beach #350 - Living Room
Heated swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kahala, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NewportBe...
Newport Beach, California
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our first time staying at the Kahala Beach. Very clean 2 bed. 2 bath unit. Kitchen has everything even though we ate most of our meals out of the unit. Excellent location next to the Kahala Hotel. A short walk out the locked gate to the hotel. Nice exercise room right on the beach. Good a.c. New washer and dryer in the unit. 24 hr. security who are out and about checking on the grounds. Beautiful grounds and very well cared for at all times. We rented through Kimo Smigielski at Sandwich Isles Realty at the Kahala Mall. Excellent service and very professional. Very timely to answer our questions and any concerns. I would highly recommend contacting Kimo for your real estate needs. We will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to host you at our Kahala Beach unit and I am so thrilled you had a wonderful time as a first time guest. I'm also very excited that you are already planning your return visit with us, that truly means a lot to me. From myself and my team, we wish you all the best and look forward to helping you with your plans for a return visit next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherry522...
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“MY NEW HOME !!!”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! We found us a new home away from home , at least for winter months. Cant wait to get back stayed there all December 2013 going back for Jan. 2015 and 2016 . so ready to get back there, safe friendly BEAUTIFUL condo and beach . Safe and quite good parking cant say enough but wish I could live there year around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
It was truly a pleasure to assist you during your stay with us at the Kahala Beach Apartments. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful stay and that I was able to personally meet your needs.

I look forward to seeing you back in Hawaii soon and please let me know if I can be of service to you again in the future.

-Kimo Smigielski, R
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 20 April 2011 for a stay in October 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas
Reviewed 19 April 2011 for a stay in July 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2011
It has been a pleasure to assist you throughout the years you have stayed with us at the Kahala Beach Apartments. I hope to continue our excellent care and service you have grown accustomed to so that you may call Hawaii "home" each and every visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$5,750
/ Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing