We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views from the Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Views from the Balcony
View towards Ballahulish
Sunset on Loch Linnhe
Dining
Bedroom in Apartments
Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort William, Lochaber, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Alan H
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay. ”
Reviewed 6 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

What an amazing place to stay with a very high standard inside the apartment. Great location for exploring Glencoe and Oban area. Had lovely weather for the four days we were there. Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
car0linem...
Romford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Apartment 3 Allt Nan Ross - amazing!”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just come back from 4 nights at the Allt Nan Ross apartments. We had Apartment 3 and was warmly welcomed by Tina who went through everything we needed to know.

The apartment was clean, modern, comfortable and well equipped. And the best bit was the amazing views of the Loch which was visable from both bedrooms and living area.

The location was between Glencoe and Fort William and easy to get to all the local attractions.

Would highly recommend and will be visiting again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cath S
Broadford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Magic”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Apartment 2 - middle floor

Lovely apartment
Great amenities
Beautiful views
Fantastic jumping off point for the islands and Highlands
Really helpful and friendly staff

Wonderful holiday

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElenaSlim...
Newmilns, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We arrived at Allt-nan-Ros on my birthday to be surprised by the sheer luxury of our home for the week. We were greeted by Tina with a much welcome hug after being diverted due to an accident on the A82. She also helped via text with alternative routes and accommodated our later arrival.

The view is absolutely stunning and I could have sat on the balcony with my book and a cuppa all week. Great to have a wee rocky beach on the doorstep and we have returned to Ayrshire with several big stones for the garden....my husband is a geologist and was amazed at the varying stones found.

The apartment was well kitted out and finished to a high degree. Location was close to everything we needed and not far at all from Fort William or Glencoe. We would not hesitate to book again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahaugh12
Kilkeel, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning!”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at this apartment for a long weekend on the ground floor apartment. Don’t let this out you off as the view was stunning. Surrounded by beautiful landscapes and a peaceful location. The apartment is clean, modern with all the necessities you need.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.