We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$120
View deal
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,093)
Filter reviews
2,093 results
Traveller rating
722
791
376
137
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
722
791
376
137
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre restaurant next door adjoining restaurant morrisons supermarket train station town centre good nights sleep reception staff night's sleep ben nevis family room plenty of parking few minutes walk the ground floor ideal location comfy bed short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,093 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Great room, with clean bedding, towels etc and positioned at the bottom of the town but easy walking distance for food, drinks etc and very helpful staff with advice on where to eat and parking options here

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PAUL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

The P I is a basic hotel with good sized rooms. Handy for the amenities of the station and fast food, but not appropriate for a stay of more than a couple of nights There is a restaurant adacent for the usual food but this was not open while I visited during pandemic on an essential trip

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolmoore60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

Decent reception at both hotel and restaurant, however room 127 was not the cleanest e.g skirting boards very dusty and unkempt, mould on bathtub and really crying out for a deep clean. Chaise lounge was covered in stains of people who had cum and gone. Pillows were as old as the surrounding hills and had taken more beatings than my great grandmothers sitting room rug.

Ordered the mixed grill £13.99 which arrived promptly but without the gammon steak as advertised. We were not informed and when questioned we were advised "oh we don't have any" so I guess that's ok then.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Colinlawson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020

Stayed for one night whilst working in the area. Very friendly reception staff and smooth Covid safe checkin and lovely clean rooms with high levels of staff service. Did not have breakfast on this occasion but easy to walk into town (4 mins) to pick up coffee and pastry. Would like to return and stay post lockdown and visit the area o explore - high recommended.

Room tip: Top floor end of corridor for quite rooms.
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HyddaMedras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

Great location, easy to park and 5 minute walk to the centre.
The room was standard Premier Inn, very comfortable.
It does have the longest corridors we've ever seen and our room seemed to be at the end! Haha.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
7  Thank blondiebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews