We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$96
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
StayForLong
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
364
314
94
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
364
314
94
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews millburn road inverness centre plenty of parking busy road weekend break stayed here for one night continental breakfast comfy bed room was spotless comfortable stay loch ness inns thyme distillery receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for the first weekend in October and could not fault it at all. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel so welcome that it really made our break.
The hotel is in a decent location, a little bit out of town but a very leisurely walk takes you right into the town centre.
Rooms are quiet despite being close to a busy road and as expected, spotlessly clean.
We only had the continental breakfast as the food menu is limited due to the present restrictions and again, it was more than adequate.
Would we stay here again? We most certainly will whenever we are back up in the area.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bobbers61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Stayed 4 nights in Premier Inn Millburn Rd Inverness and was delighted with the service.
The room was clean, warm and quiet and we found the staff very helpfull under the current circumstances.
Breakfast was good and well organised for distancing.

Room tip: In my opinion all the rooms are good
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F7543XCglennm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

Nice comfortable accommodation with friendly helpful staff during these trying times.

Easy booking in process and staff gave us a few options on where to eat as we didn’t want to eat out of boxes.

Only downside was view from our room was a brick wall ☹️☹️☹️

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trueblue1873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020

Lost power in the sockets during the evening, the receptionist couldn’t have been more helpful or professional in trying to restore it and when this was not possible provided us with an alternative room very quickly.

Room tip: Quiet room at back of hotel away from main road was great
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 740carolinef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile

We came to this hotel on Friday 25th September 2020 and we got given room 3 and it was a good room. On Saturday 26th September 2020 we got moved to room 307 because there was no hot water as boiler wasn't working. Overall it was a good weekend trip and we're looking forward to our next holiday again soon. We will come back to this hotel in the future.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank WhiteP1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews