We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$169
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Expedia.com
US$169
US$140
View deal
SAVE US$29
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$169
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$140
eDreamsUS$139
StayForLongUS$169
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
75
71
53
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
71
53
30
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2020 via mobile

After my visit this evening to this hotel I have to write down on how I feel about the staff,, as I'm extremely easy going I felt uncomfortable, uneasy and unwanted in my short time there,
As we're all very careful and nervous on these strange times with covet19, I struggle to understand how a family were just left at a table outside and then just ignored, Staff really do need to understand that we're in there establishment and are very happy to understand and obey there rules

Why were we ignored for long periods of time

Why was my daughter ignored after asking a simple question about sitting in

Why was told rudly to sit down and wait for someone to come along so I can pay my bill

Why when paying the bill I was rudly spoken to to be told to " put the money there" not once but twice after I called her back after I could not believe her the first time

With the restaurant about 25% full and tables outside even less, and with what i Could count 7 members of staff I really do believe and recommend that this restaurant and bar would need to be retrained with the full intention of looking after the customers an awful lot better.

Please remember these too are very difficult times for customers, as we are on holiday here i felt personally stressed and very uncomfortable on my visit,

These are very serious times, there is a massive responsibility in opening up for customers, I'm really hoping your looking after your staff better than us,,, and while we were there people did come and go without being served and also a table of 3 were also ignored, the gentleman on that table had to have words to the staff about it,

Gérard

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 639gerards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2020

just stayed here and hotel was in ideal location and great value staff were good but must mention the woman who seemed to run everything from front of house the bar and delt with breakfast.She was imense very busy but still managed to smile be helpfull and nothing was too much trouble a credit to the place.Rooms were basic but enough for weekend as your not there to spend alll your time in a room clean and tidy.The breakfast was good with a few choices couldnt coment on meals as ate out but were well priced on the menu.

Room tip: room 14 good size large bed
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2020

We called this hotel for dinner for 2 around 6pm and just enquired when the next table would be available. We were told around 7 which was fine and told there was a bar to have drinks at before going through. Brilliant. We arrived and the young girl behind the bar was efficient. 7pm came and we went through. Ordered 2 starters and 2 mains with sides and drinks. Now don't get me wrong we got everything we asked for but the wait... The wait times were ridiculous!! Not at either the young girl or guys fault. They 2 were doing the best they could but an hour and 45 mins just to get it isn't good. The waiter and waitress were doing very well coping with what they had however there was NO support for either of them. When I got up they were also checking in guests. Overall food was soooo good, i would recommend the food. When they eventually got round to us they were both good at what they did but seriously support your staff!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Paige M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

The food was over cooked, the staff didn't ask if we wanted more drinks, nor were they their to ask. Crammed in, low quality Christmas garbage that quite frankly I wouldn't eat at home if I made it that bad

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 243andyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

I did not choose this hotel. It is booked by the tour company. Room is well appointed and clean with the tiniest bathroom I have ever come across in all my travels staying in hotels and I am a petite person. I love how they manage to put an armchair in the room, a nice addition and to sit and watch tv after a hard day of touring. The building does not have a lift, my luggage was carried to my room on the 3rd floor by a very helpful staff. The same staff attended to me when I took my dinner at the restaurant. I cannot recall her name but found out she's from Romania. The food is fine but I love the dessert more. The hotel location is walking distance to the city central and I even managed to do a quick shopping before the mall closed. Overall a pleasant 2 nights stay due to staff hospitality.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews