We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$164
PricelineUS$164
Expedia.comUS$164
eDreamsUS$164
CheapTicketsUS$164
Orbitz.comUS$164
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
421
100
22
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
421
100
22
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking washing machine the river nice apartment great location drying rack bedroom apartment milk in the fridge well equipped kitchen central location restaurants and shops hot water within walking distance inverness castle first floor a great place to stay easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

Great location in centre. Easy safe parking. Modern clean 2 bed apartment with super open plan kitchen/dining/tv/sofas. 2 bathrooms with plenty towels and free products. We didn’t use utility but great to have. Free tea/coffee and kindly milk put in fridge. We had a massive balcony looking right on river and slightly to castle. Wasn’t noisy but bar underneath might have been if wasn’t covid times. One drawback was we couldn’t open patio doors to get fresh air at night as wouldn’t be safe but minor inconvenience. King and twin beds in bedrooms - super king would have been nice . We used Zizzi restaurant which was literally on the doorstep 2 nights for takeaway. Co-op just round corner. We would definitely recommend .

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 612gillianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

When looking for accommodation in Inverness we had no hesitation in booking the Highland Apartments. This was our third visit and we'd been really impressed previously, this was our first time in a 2 bedroom comfort apartment. This apartment didn't face the river but instead faced a very dirty derilict building and a lot of seagulls ! We had a balcony but didn't use it as the furniture looked pretty dirty and the view was so poor. The apartment was very warm and stuffy at night but we couldn't keep the windows open for the noise of the bars below, which is fair enough when staying city centre but the seagulls started at 4am so we had very little sleep. It's a shame as the apartment itself was nice, not quite as "luxury" as the previous ones we'd stayed at in the same block but still very clean and well equipped, the staff were helpful and accommodating in any request we had prior to arrival. We would stay again but only if the room faced the river or the castle.

Room tip: River or castle view
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JJam09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2020

This was a great place to stay in. Loved the apartment. We had a balcony but did not get the full use of it being overlooking a building rooftop.Unfortunately for us everything got shut down due to the coronavirus. Glad we had a apartment as had more space than being in a hotel room. Would love to come back again but next time hopefully get a better view.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AngelaRiddell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Very clean spacious apartment with everything you could want to complete it. Very well organized and professionally prepared with lots of information of the immediate and surrounding areas...will most definitely recommend

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mattbB5314UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

This was an excellent clean apartment close to everything you need in Inverness would highly recommend this for a stay,easy access to the underground carpark and apartment was spotless,if you do smoke there is a good balcanoy to sit and watch the world go by

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 377kennyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews