We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floor to Ceiling Window...lots of light... View of downstairs area from the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Floor to Ceiling Window...lots of light...
View of downstairs area from the kitchen
Lounge Area
Stunning Kitchen
Kitchen with Gas Hob in focus..
The apartment has a fabulous layout and design
Upstairs Bathroom
Bath in Upstairs Bathroom (there is also a shower cubicle aswell)
Little Touches...bathroom...
Downstairs Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mum527
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I stayed at this apartment for a weekend visiting Glasgow for the first time for a family wedding. The owner was very helpful in sorting out keys as we arrived at different times. The apartment was clean modern and comfortable,. The bed was so comfortable it was hard to get up. The apartment had everything we needed including some essentials like loo roll, kitchen roll, foil etc. this all makes life easier for a short stay. The location was great for getting around walking to shops or train to other parts of town. 15 minutes from airport. We found the local black cab company really reliable too. I would stay again without doubt and if I moved to Glasgow, I would offer to buy this apartment. My ideal Home from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dkrules
1 review
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very central with local bars, transport, restaurants and shops just a stones through from the apartment. A short taxi ride costing only a few pounds will get you to the secc or hydro within only a few minutes. The appartment itself has everything you would need for a long or short stay offering plenty of mod cons making it feel like a home from home. Craig the owner was very accomadating and understanding to our needs as we had to rearrange times a few times. This was never a problem and he made us feel very welcome. We have stayed in Glasgow a few times over the years in various hotels and it's safe to say we won't go anywhere else from now on. Hopefully we will be back soon!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BartDK198...
Herent, Belgium
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The appartment is very close to the city center. A subway station is also nearby. The appartment itself is big, there is a lot of light from outside, and there is a living room with plenty of room for dining/sitting/watching TV,... The appartment is very clean, and is very well maintained. I would certainly recommend this appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mathew C
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Excellent Apartment, Great Location.”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

4 of us stayed here for 8 nights in July. Excellent service from Craig and Donna, made it very easy for us to book, directions, collect keys, security refund etc.

Nice clean modern apartment fitted with everything we needed, would definitely recommend.

Great location too, walking distance to shopping, train stations, bars/night life etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped, clean, modern apartment & excellent location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$196
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing