We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,406)
Filter reviews
4,406 results
Traveller rating
1,968
1,475
626
217
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,968
1,475
626
217
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjamaica streetcentral stationcity centreexecutive roomreception staffwould stay againlovely hotelexcellent stayone night staycar parknoiseleahclyderailwaywetherspoonsconcertpubs
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 4,406 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great location. Rooms overlooking the train tracks might keep you awake. Room has everything you need. Hairdryer, iron and board, plenty of sockets. Breakfast plentiful. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank jhale186741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thankyou for taking the time to leave your lovely review,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This hotel has it all comfort cleanliness location and most of all everyone of the staff are so so nice and friendly and make you feel so welcome wouldn’t hesitate to recommend jury’s inn Glasgow for a stay weather it is a family or friends break

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank johnnev88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Glasgow. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I choose to stay here during the Easter holidays, the location was ideal as I was eating out near George square. I enjoyed a great night out and it was nice to have a good hotel to go back to. The staff were friendly. I booked via booking.com. It was great value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank sjacks775265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Glasgow. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Everything about my stay at Jury's Inn was perfect, the staff, the location, the room was very roomy, had guide books, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, great view over the river as described when booking, will definitely book again, it was wonderful!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank khirkieghirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, please contact the hotel direct when returning and we will make sure you are well looked after.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went away for girls weekend had to be moved out of 1st room over noise bar closed early every night not good value for money stayed in better hotels for less ordered 2 toasty sandwiches & they wanted £19

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank paulacurran34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see you experienced some issues during your time with us. Please feel free to contact myself directly to discuss this further- piotr_matusiak@jurysinns.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews