We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$336
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
US$104
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,272)
Filter reviews
4,272 results
Traveller rating
1,904
1,444
604
208
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,904
1,444
604
208
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjamaica streetcentral stationcity centreexecutive roomreception staffhotel barbusiness tripwould stay againexcellent hotelexcellent stayone night staycar parknoiseclyderailwaywetherspoonsconcert
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 4,272 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great location. Rooms overlooking the train tracks might keep you awake. Room has everything you need. Hairdryer, iron and board, plenty of sockets. Breakfast plentiful. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank jhale186741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thankyou for taking the time to leave your lovely review,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This hotel has it all comfort cleanliness location and most of all everyone of the staff are so so nice and friendly and make you feel so welcome wouldn’t hesitate to recommend jury’s inn Glasgow for a stay weather it is a family or friends break

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank johnnev88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Glasgow. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I choose to stay here during the Easter holidays, the location was ideal as I was eating out near George square. I enjoyed a great night out and it was nice to have a good hotel to go back to. The staff were friendly. I booked via booking.com. It was great value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank sjacks775265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Glasgow. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Everything about my stay at Jury's Inn was perfect, the staff, the location, the room was very roomy, had guide books, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, great view over the river as described when booking, will definitely book again, it was wonderful!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank khirkieghirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, please contact the hotel direct when returning and we will make sure you are well looked after.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went away for girls weekend had to be moved out of 1st room over noise bar closed early every night not good value for money stayed in better hotels for less ordered 2 toasty sandwiches & they wanted £19

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank paulacurran34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see you experienced some issues during your time with us. Please feel free to contact myself directly to discuss this further- piotr_matusiak@jurysinns.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews