We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveller rating
757
408
116
40
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
757
408
116
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre meal deal free car parking busy road argyle street minute walk family room stayed here for nights excellent stay ideal location comfortable room budget hotel buffet breakfast short stay central station gorbals inns
Filter
Updating list...
372 - 377 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed staying at this Premier inn on a 3 night family break when coming to Summer Sessions featuring Biffy Clyro.
Chose this inn as there was free parking and it was exceptional value for money with kids eat free breakfast deal.
We took advantage of the meal deal on our first night after a long 10 hour drive due to non stop traffic jams on M5/M6. The meal was lovely and service was excellent.
It was well located for my partner who runs, so he could get out and run alongside the river and only a short walk into town.
Staff were extremely helpful and rooms were comfortable. I did miss having a bath but the shower was lovely and spacious.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank welshlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Great staff and location .free parking in city too!. Breakfast adequate as on a hot plate.rooms are modern and loved the tech ports by the TV. Can't wait to come back to you !great value £100 for two nights.

Room Tip: I guess all rooms are good?.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cozzyiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Wonderfully friendly helpful staff
Ok the area isnt the most attractive but the hotel was clean and comfy and the staff were lovely. Walking distance of city centre and 5 mins to SECC. Will return next year!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank dee d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This hotel was once again, excellent. Ideally situated for easy access into Glasgow shopping area, with a large free car park for guests.
The staff are always friendly and on this occasion, one member of staff, Kenneth went above and beyond to ensure all the wedding guests, especially us were looked after in every way.
The rooms are always spotless and the meal deal (all you can eat breakfast, an evening two course meal with a drink - £24) is fantastic vale for money.
I also left my phone charger there by mistake but they are going to send it back to me through the post.
This hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank steffical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Excellent hotel. Brilliant staff who make the hotel so good. Rooms are big and clean. The bed is brilliant. Car parking facilities are very good. The hotel is 10 minutes from the shopping centre. The breakfast was high quality

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank dalvimramanullad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews