We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$301
US$266
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Jurys Inn Glasgow(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$865
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$224
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$191
US$181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hallmark Hotel Glasgow(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
US$157
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,869)
Filter reviews
5,869 results
Traveller rating
3,730
1,560
368
137
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,730
1,560
368
137
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitizen mmood lightingfree moviesremote controlmood padfunky hotelwall to wallhigh techrooms are smalltouch screenself servicehuge bedrain showerfrosted glasscity viewhanging spaceamazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 5,869 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Had a grate time the hotel is brilliant and staff are helpfull and on the ball too. We loved our room and all the gadgets. Location is ideal. I will definitely be coming back got a visit again very soon.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Penny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Really nice contemporary hotel, centrally located with good food and clean facilities. Not to expensive either, stayed here a few times on business and i've always recommended it to others who were going that way

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adamcurrie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Had a great time the room was clean with cool modern technology. Only fault is that there is no car park you can park in the Hilton but it is very expensive (cost me £35) for one night. They said you could get a discount but I was never offered it.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank elizabethdarwent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Stayed here in January 2018. Easy check in, very friendly staff. Complimentary drink for each guest when you book as a "Citizen" online (which is free). Room was compact but all we needed. Shower was great. One of the USPs of these hotels is the iPad which controls the temperature, lights, mood lighting and TV. This worked brilliantly at first but we experienced severe playback issues on the TV which is a shame.

Room Tip: For best views choose top floor upon check in
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ruaridh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Birthday weekend away was great. Hotel is located in the Cory centre but at the top so it’s a good walking distance to anywhere but you also get quietness for sleeping. Bar has some great cocktails and drinks to choose from,
Only disappointment was our room wasn’t ready when we arrived so we had to hang about. And I asked for surprise balloons in the room as they done this for my birthday last year. And I asked for them for my fiancé and we didn’t get them so I had to secretly do it myself. Breakfast is average. Good selection of continental things to choose from but the cooked breakfast is so dry and hard from sitting under got lights with glass lids, that was a disappointment, we got engaged at the hotel last August and it was amazing but this visit might have changed our minds for coming back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 735samanthav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews