We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Expedia.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
FindHotel
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
PricelineUS$179
Hotels.comUS$137
Agoda.comUS$162
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
195
32
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
32
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium studio george square milk in the fridge washer dryer city centre perfect location just round the corner ncp car park great stay comfy bed top floor one night stay would stay again apartment balcony kitchenette reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2022 via mobile

Absolutely love this place and will 100% be back wish I booked more than one night.
location is perfect for shopping bars club and everything Glasgow has to offer
rooms are very spacious and spotless the staff are very friendly and couldn’t do enough for you

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stewartd775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2021

Stayed here for a one night stay (postponed from last year). Apartment was spacious, especially the bathroom. Staff were very friendly and eager to help. Covid procedures were clearly observed. Milk in the fridge was the final bonus! Will stay again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank reiver1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2021 via mobile

Firstly, have to say how much Joseph is a credit to the Native Team and how much he added to making my friend’s special birthday even more special. He was always available (dropping her surprise things off, cases, queries, parking) and every interaction involved good humour (she loved her personal birthday note!). He put our champagne on ice, food in the fridge, put up the birthday banners and displayed the extras. My friend (and myself) were blown away by how much effort he made.

Our open plan bedroom was a decent size. Exceptionally clean. Good shower.

The location is superb. Only downside is parking is at NCP across the other side of George Square.

We loved our stay and would stay again. Thanks Native (and Joseph!)

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CHCY68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

On arrival the gentleman checking in couldn’t have been more helpful
The apartment was so central and fully equipped with everything we needed
Dishwasher and those little touches
Milk and water in the fridge
Tea coffee sugar
Washing liquid cloths and dishwasher detergent
Honestly was a lovely stay with myself and my daughter for our weekend away and will definitely recommend and return

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Explore47646072931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2021 via mobile

Decided to stay here after hearing it was at the anchor line shipping building which we have historic family links to.
Really nice modern rooms and was very quiet (we were on the 6th Floor). Reception was really helpful and eating at the Anchor Line restaurant is a must.
Great location along with discounted NCP parking nearby we’ll definitely visit again.

Room tip: Avoid rooms near lobby doors
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Towny72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews