We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy, spacious and well located flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lobby
Stairs
Entrance
Entrance
The Building
The Building
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“Comfy, spacious and well located flat”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I stayed in this spacious flat in Leith. It's a very convenient place to stay while visiting Edinburgh. Also, the people in charge of the apartment were very professional and easy to communicate when arranging the staying.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDR...
Florence, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just an amazing flat”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Hi Elwyin

Your flat has struck us so much.
When we saw pictures we liked it, but reality is far far better. It' s a really comfy apartment. Everything is clean and you find everything in it.
We slept very well as it is a very quiet flat. The bus is so close and market too.

Thanks for all. We enjoyed Edinburgh

Alessandra

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We use the flat ourselves from time to time and so we have furnished it to the standard we would expect ourselves. Do come and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey S
Anaheim
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun, Convenient, & Roomy”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very nice, cute two bedroom, two bath with full kitchen including washer/dryer and internet. Very clean and owners very friendly and quick to answer questions. Well stocked with basic necessities, which was unexpected for a rental. Ample, free parking including. Close to cute shops, Tesco, water front, bus lines, and excellent restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is modern and well furnished. Local shops and eating houses in walking distance. 10 minute bus ride into City centre. Owner very helpful and added to the whole experience. Highly recommended .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Getting keys
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
I would disagree with the statement that the flat address was not provided. It was provided – together with other information about access and parking - on 19th October, the day after the booking enquiry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing