We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wedding Anniversary Weekend C❤Q”
other travellers have booked this property
An open plan kitchen, dining and living area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An open plan kitchen, dining and living area.
An open plan kitchen, dining and living area. The kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
An open plan kitchen, dining and living area.
An open plan kitchen, dining and living area.
The kitchen
Sitting area
Sitting area ( the sofa bed )
The master bedroom with King bed.
The master bedroom with king bed.
The master bedroom with King bed.
The master bedroom with King bed
The master bedroom
The fire place in the master bedroom
The second bedroom with single twin bed
The second bedroom with single twin bed
The  master bedroom ensuite bathroom.
The master bedroom ensuite bathroom
The master bedroom ensuite
The main bathroom with over head shower
Hallway
Outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Quinton S
Amersham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wedding Anniversary Weekend C❤Q”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

As the name suggest "Wow Factor!"

Exceptionally decorated and great kitchen. We secured the apartment to surprise my wife on our 1st Wedding Anniversary, to spend with my Brother-in law and his wife.

This was an exceptional stay with a wide selection of mod cons, but homely in keeping with Georgian property theme

We walked into city centre and used cabs at night. Close and affordable, we also tried the recommended Fish & chips which for us was an excellent choice, delivered to the apartment as a Take In. We had an outstanding time and very relaxing throughout.

I would definately recommend to family, friends or couples wanting some time away from stress lifestyle, but close enough to enjoy the tourist attractions or just to explore in and around the city.

Thanks again for a great Edinburgh experience, filled with memories we will never forget

C❤Q

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SQuinn201...
Dunblane, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great apartment, can walk to Princes Street. Parking available. Quiet location but can walk to restaurants & bars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerry P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our second visit. Very high standard”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

As a base to spend Christmas with family, this was the ideal choice. A very comfortable flat, well maintained with excellent facilities. We enjoyed our second stay every bit as much as the first.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cryan74
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Edinburgh Stay”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fantastic 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment walking distance to city centre. Comfortable, clean, warm and felt safe. Good communication. Would definitely go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RItravele...
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 519 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment!”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Wow Factor Georgian Flat for 4 nights in September. It was 3 of us, all adults. The apartment includes 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, which worked very well for us. From the start, i.e., e-mail communications with the owner Jaruwan, everything proceeded smoothly. He answered all our questions and in the apartment we had a lot of helpful information as well. We made all payments through TripAdvisor. We got our Deposit back as promised a few days after our return home. It was easy to check-in (2 pm) and check-out.

The apartment itself was wonderful! Nicely furnished, well maintained, clean and well stocked. High ceilings, a lot of volume. The pictures on TA are very true. One thing was very misleading – location; correct address was provided, but location showed on TripAdvisor map is incorrect. I trusted TA and didn’t check the real location by entering address, because it never happened to us before. We booked this apartment mostly because of its location (shown on TA map) and proximity to Old Town/Royale Mile. In reality, the location is 1 mile away from the location shown on TA map; it means extra 2 miles for the round trip. On the very first day when we were not aware about real distance, we almost lost our pre-paid reservations to Edinburg Scotch Whisky Experience, when we realized how far it really was we barely made it in last moment by hiring taxi. Unfortunately the apartment was not that close for us that we could go back and forth during the day (~30-35 min of fast walk for us one way to Royale Mile), with Scottish weather (wind and rain) it was not very pleasant most of the time

Again, the apartment itself was very nice. It has living/dining/kitchen room, two bedrooms (one is the Master BR with king size bed and another with two single beds), 2 bathrooms. Everything was in perfect shape. The kitchen was well stocked: all sort of dishes, glasses, cups, utensils, pots and frying pans, etc. – good quality and plenty of everything. There was also salt, pepper, some other seasonings, sugar, a few kinds of tea and instant coffee, oil, vinegar, paper towels, etc. We also got bottled water, cereal, oatmeal, and milk and fresh orange juice are in fridge. Very nice, thank you! Liquid soap was in the both bathrooms. You just need to bring shampoo/conditioner/toothpaste, etc. The apartment was also equipped with a dishwasher and a washer. A detergent for the washer and dishwasher was provided as well.

We had a car, parked it on the parking lot of the hotel in the same building. The residential neighborhood was nice, clean and quiet, no noise, we could sleep well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing