We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would book this flat again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kacamp
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Would book this flat again!”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The flat was spotless and so well equipped.Our three year old daughter was kept amused by the toys and books in the flat.We found the flat to be spacious and catered for all our needs.The allocated parking space was ideal, and we made full use of the many buses passing close by.Very handy location for the city centre.
Would recommend and hope to return to this flat again soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin_Eva...
1 review
“Extremely nice appartment.”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The appartment was very modern, clean and tidy; it was very bright and the location was just right for going in to the city centre.The owner was extremely pleasant and all in all I couldn't fault our stay at this appartment as everything was as you would want it. A very enjoyable stay for us and we would certainly stay there again. Thanks very much

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Gos
Newry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Like at mummy's”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Like at mummy's, home away from home... Everything was so cosy, neat and tidy. From the start I've got a feeling that I'm visiting my parents home. Owner provide everything what you can need on your holiday, TV, ironing board, soaps in baths, towel, linen, even needle and thread. In general flat is placed about 15 min from city centre, with groceries in a metres distance, in quiet area. No problems in a contact with owner, including, sending keys via post. Nice surprise was welcome pack, like a milk, sweets and coffee/tea or other first need groceries. There's nothing to complain about. I highly recommended this apartment, and if I'll back to Edinburgh again this will be my only one choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfy beds
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miroslava...
1 review
“Great place to stay with children.”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at this apartment for three nights and i have nothing to complaine about. It is about 20minutes walk to city centre and about 5 minutes by bus.Apartment is very clean and good equipped. There is even box with a toys our little one loved the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmendezlu...
Malaga, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We certainly look forward to welcoming you in our apartment again! Elisabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$104
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing