We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Leonardo Hotel Edinburgh Murrayfield(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$314
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Edinburgh Park(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Edinburgh Marriott Hotel(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$79
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Edinburgh Centre South Bridge(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$228
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
144
187
52
29
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
187
52
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineliving roomcity centrebotanic gardenselectric showerone bedroom apartmentgreat apartmentsself cateringfully equipped kitchenminute walkhotel roomnice apartmentbus stopper nightshort stayocean terminalvisiting edinburgh
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Good for money, close to city centre, needs updating, I will said it likes student accommodation, the reception rather than a security room with small window only staff in there for few hours, no for a good holiday stay, but if you looking for something cheaper.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sophymurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

We paid for 2 nights but only stayed for 1night, Apartment really needs updating before you can use the word luxurious.
The apartment was very clea, seemed to be plenty of dishes and utensils
In its favour it is very centrally located

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anne186489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Really pleased with my choice of accommodation. Opted for apartment rather than a hotel. Thought this accommodation served its purpose well. It was basic but clean and tidy. Plenty more room than a hotel would provide. Also reception is available from 8am to 8pm with luggage storage facilities. You can bring a car but will need to pay for parking. Lifts in property is a bonus. Apartments have hair dryers, supply of soap, washing up liquid, tea, coffee and kitchen towel, washing cloth, microwave, washing machine for those who wish to wash their clothes. Close to buses which takes you into the city centre, also bus to Ocean Terminal. Close to local shops and restaurants too. A good choice of pubs and restaurants alongside lidl, tescos and marks and spencer foods. Also walkable to Edinburgh Gardens. Really beautiful and recommend visiting the glass house. Please note the majestic bus tour runs from near by. Also you can book trips at reception if you wish. Apartments beds were comfortable. We slept well. I would recommend to my friends and family. As we saved a lot by staying here. Thank you.

Room Tip: Request room close to car park. Less noise from main road.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NDRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Booked an apartment for our two day stay in Edinburgh. Unit had two bedrooms and one bathroom, living room, dining area and kitchen. Tesco grocery store right around the corner and gas station directly across the street. We walked to Edinburgh Castle, took approximately 30 minutes. Easy access to public transportation. Fee for parking. Would stay here again. Cost was less than a moderate hotel within the city limits with far more space.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Art C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Great Apartments with everything you need under one roof!! Fully equipped apartments close to town centre. with 24hr filling station across the road for anything you need. comfy beds and kitchen was handy if you wanted to dine in.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerome M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews