We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Give it a go , you will love it”
other travellers have booked this property
Large TV with broadband and space for dining.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large TV with broadband and space for dining.
Generous lounge perfect for chilling. Ample dining space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Large TV with broadband and space for dining.
Generous lounge perfect for chilling.
Ample dining space.
Cozy double with quality bedding.
Ample storage for those cases, lovely space to get ready to see the sights!
Fully equipped modern kitchen.
Contemporary bathroom, with electric shower.
Complimentary toiletries for your stay!
Minutes from station with plenty of parking.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Give it a go , you will love it”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful and cosy flat , nicely tucked away from the busy traffic, yet only 5 mins walk from Haymarket station. A very nice family holiday home , refurbished to a very high standard -can't complain anything at all.
Jools ( the owner) is such a friendly and helpful lady and was kind enough to even accept our special request.
Our little one( as well as we) loved this place very much
Shall be visiting every year this time around , if time permits

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thanks guys, your welcome back anytime! Glad you enjoyed your stay. Jools.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$112
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing