We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
122
132
70
34
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
132
70
34
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion streetbusiness floortravel lodgeroom was cleancar parkshower curtainon arrivallimited parkingmulti storeygreat sleepstayed here for one nightsaturday nightgreat showeran overnight staynight's sleepexcellent value for moneywetherspoons
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great hotel. Central location. Free parking and close to shops and pubs. Excellent value for money and this is the reason we have stayed many times. Room very spacious and clean and was cleaned everyday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ARLENE5182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Stayed for a night and found the rooms clean and tidy, the room was very good value for money compared to other hotels. There was also free limited parking which is a big saving if travelling into town by car.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jimlindaewen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Service prompt, friendly and helpful. Room fine with good bed and good shower. Very central location close to Union Street and lots of local pubs/shops. Short walk to train station and plenty of bus services. Parking at the hotel

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasta182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I both stayed here for the weekend whilst on a weekend away to Aberdeen. It's a bit out of the way to initially find but once you get your bearings it is positioned relatively close to the main drag. It's around a 20 minute walk from the bus/train station and it is very hilly to get there. Typical Travelodge surroundings, comfy bed, clean room, tea/coffee making facilities only downside is there's not enough plug sockets in the rooms. Was really disappointed on sat night though as there was a sign up on the doorway leading to the bar saying it was closed for the foreseeable future, hmmm not good practice at all.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Skywalker714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Took three rooms before we got one we could sleep in. The first had an open window which wouldn’t close. The second had a constant noise coming from the bathroom. Even the bed in the third wasn’t as comfortable as we usually find in Travelodge.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank janicemartin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we will pass your comments onto the hotel as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. If you wish to contact us directly to give us more feedback, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team with your review.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews