We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Agoda.com
US$85
View deal
PricelineUS$101
Hotels.comUS$102
getaroom.comUS$106
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
559
194
90
47
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
559
194
90
47
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa treatments leisure facilities steam room afternoon tea reception area open fire course meal food was amazing lovely hotel great weekend wedding reception an overnight stay fantastic stay couldn't do enough derry city saturday night top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Just had a back neck and sholders treatment by martina it was amazing realy enjoyed it thanks martina will be back ejoyed the pool and food was great really good value rooms could do with an update staff were great will be back

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cvh126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Room was freezing when i arrived with my child, room was dirty with cobb webs attached to the light fixtures, holes in the carpets, radiator thick with dust and skirting, this room had not be cleaned for a very very long time. This is completely unacceptable for what is meant to be a 4star hotel its laughable. I made reception aware of this the next morning and just got ooooooooo ok we will pass this on. I decided this needed addressing in writing immediately and got a pthetic and sarcastic response from the apparent manager with still not so much as even an apologie. I WOULDNT STAY HERE IF THEY PAID ME TO DO SO!!!!!!!!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Emmaruth35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2021 via mobile

Dinner bed and breakfast deal on 11/8/21.

Breakfast was booked for a set time the next morning. Waited over 45 mins still no breakfast, others said they'd been waiting over 1 1/2hrs and still no breakfast.
We made a complaint and left without breakfast.
There was no manager on duty. We were told the duty manager would contact us within 72hrs but they never did.
Won't be back, very unprofessional.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel. Receptionist is unhelpful and not friendly. Service was terrible.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2021 via mobile

Rooms are absolutely disgusting, rooms thick with dust, carpets ripped, cobb webs attached to lights and the rooms absolutely freezing especially with a young child. When i mentioned to reception the utter disgust they said nothing, not even an apologie! Customer service appalling. The food in the restaurant definitely not fresh along with the pathetic cocktails with frozen fruit which I almost lost my teeth too!! Way over priced and when I went to pay for what was a sharing plater they tried to charge a price per person, WHAT??? Ihave sent an email to the manager who responded with not even an apologie and in my eyes very sarcastic comments, I wouldn't stay in this hotel AGAIN IF THEY PAID ME TOO!! STAY AWAY WORST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRR!!! WOULDNT RECOMEND EVER!!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fearless678587
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

Friendly efficient staff, lovely food, clean and well presented accommodation, great leisure facilities. I booked a full body massage and it was superb. We have been staying here regularly for 18 years now

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jb20022018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews