We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning views in a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 3 Bath Terrace

View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Front of house 3 Bath Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from balcony
Front of house
3 Bath Terrace
A hundred thousand welcomes
Front hallway
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Dining area
View from kitchen
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Newcastle, County Down, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cruiser53...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning views in a perfect location”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was fantastic and very clean with the most stunning sea views and panoramic scenes of Newcastle . The beach was on your doorstep with a well equipped shop and an amazing cafe and restaurant. Brian (the owner )was so accommodating and even took delivery of our tesco order when our flight was delayed. Overall we had the most relaxing time and we will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
“Clean,comfortable very accommodating”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Bath terrace home from home. Extremely clean. All amenities provided to a high standard. Owner available and pleasant to deal with at all times. Beautiful views over Newcastle bay and a very short walk to local town. Cant wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect base for beach and mountains.”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This holiday home is perfect for exploring both the Mournes and also for visiting beautiful beaches and surrounding countryside. The house is very well equipped, quiet, clean, warm, nicely furnished and comfortable. It has a handy convenience store and super cafe within a couple of minutes' walk and is a short stroll into town. Most impressive, however, are the sea views from kitchen / diner, living room and master bedroom - we never tired of looking at this! The owner was very friendly and prompt to answer any questions I had. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this holiday home to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeenaM11
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful place to stay and relax”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house has fabulous facilities, a great location and mesmerizing views. Added to that Brian made everything so easy for us. A great holiday spot.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
We are delighted with your review and that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing