We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance little gem home away from home apartment comfort hosts accommodation property
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

What a stunning home. This place is incredible. We were all stunned.

We stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was beautifully decorated and well equipped. Kitchen had everything we needed. Beds were amazingly comfortable.

I can not speak highly enough of these accommodations. We are all really disappointed that we have a ferry back to Belfast today because we would have loved to stay longer.

Huge thanks to our hosts Margaret and Mervin. Margaret contacted us to check out ETA and provide very helpful directions. Mervin met us outside and showed us through the apartment. We even received a wee thank you card.

Please don't hesitate when booking here. You won't regret it.

Armagh is a gorgeous town and well worth the visit. We are so happy we stopped here.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank squashedbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

A stylish self contained apartment within a beautiful building, set high above a main road. Convenient for access to the town and with private safe parking. The decor and furnishings are lovely, and there is everything you need including a washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher ! Every item of crockery and kitchen ware you could need. Bedroom very pretty and a very comfortable bed with cosy duvet and beautiful bed linen. Mervyn and Margaret, our host and hostess, were welcoming and very helpful. This is a little palace and you should see the compliments in the Visitors Book ! What a lucky find !

Room Tip: Each apartment is self contained and all are gorgeous
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doffydel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely apartments, beautifully decorated to a high standard, spotlessly clean & friendly hosts what more could you ask for. Very comfortable beds and convenient location we were sorry to be leaving the next day. Have decided to come back & stay in larger apartment for a weekend break with my girls friends.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sharon132017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

I absolutely loved staying at Courtyard Mews. Margaret and her husband were so kind and helpful. The flat was fantastic. Very homely, comfortable - own sofa, TV, kitchen with all appliances you could wish for, good wifi, a very comfy double bed, large wardrobe, hairdryer, clean bathroom... This list is endless. I would highly recommend staying there. I travel a lot during the Autumn for work, staying in over 25 hotels and B&Bs throughout NI and the North West of England, and this was by far the best place I stayed.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank CbearM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Myself and my partner stayed one night in Cherry Blossom. It is small but very cosy. Beautiful. Was clean and there was tea and coffee left for us. Bed was so comfortable! Very quiet. Definitely recommend this location. Would stay for 2 nights next time!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Little_Ursa_Minor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews