We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 19:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Irish Tour Tickets
from US$31.55
More Info
from US$38.13
More Info
from US$51.27
More Info
from US$84.14
More Info
Reviews (2,148)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveller rating
1,309
189
32
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,309
189
32
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews giants causeway rope bridge game of thrones antrim coast bushmills distillery driver david day trip northern ireland dunluce castle bus driver beautiful scenery recommend this trip cruise ship great guide sense of humour dark hedges belfast city
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

Excellent trip with a beyond excellent staff! Big thanks to Richard and Nick, you made our day perfect!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Thorinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile

We have just finished our Giants causeway tour. We didn't know how much we were going to see it was amazing. Stephen was a fantastic driver as well as being a awesome tour guide. A very knowledgeable and diplomatic guy. All in all a fantastic tour and all made even more enjoyable by having Stephen as our guide.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank craigwiltshirewishes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile

Well organised tour with pick up at hotel near our apartment in the morning. Informative and enjoyable with stories along the way. Nice to stop at Carrickfergus Castle and others placed on the tour.
Highly recommend Irish Tour Tickets. Thanks to Sean our guide and driver Ken.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 287annr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Giant Causeway Tour. Traveling with my mum (70yrs young), booked the tour the night before, lucky to get Sean as our guide and Kev as our driver. Sean kept the commentary informative but light and Kev negotiated the bus steadily on the narrow country roads. Had a great day, views along the coast are stunning, plenty of “rest stops” and just enough time in each location to see the sights. Thank you (214).

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 146pauletteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
322suzyc, Manager at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded today

Hi 146pauletteg,

Thanks for choosing us to take your tour with and for taking the time share your feedback with us and our readers. We are delighted to hear you had such a great day with Sean & Kev! :-)

Our tour itinerary is planned out so that there are plenty of comfort stops along the way and our guests are never too long on the coach.

Thanks again for recommending us. We will ensure our Belfast team are made aware of your positive feedback.

Irish Tour Tickets Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Went on the tour yesterday! Never thought about going on a tour because it’s not usually my thing.. however it was absolutely amazing! Our guide Gavin was fun and very informative & the driver Nick was also very lovely and friendly! The trip included everything I wanted to see in one day! I would 1000% recommend!! Definitely worth the money!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Chlonettletonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
322suzyc, Manager at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Chlonettletonx,

Thanks for booking with us and taking the time to review your tour with Gavin & Nick :-)

We are thrilled to hear you had such an 'Amazing' time!

We really appreciate the recommendation and are very happy to hear you found us great value for money! :-)

Thanks again for recommending us. We look forward to seeing you on one of our other tours in the future,

Irish Tour Tickets Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Our tour guide Dave was very personable and funny, as was the driver Nick. We had a great time and I would recommend this to anyone looking to experience the Antrim Coast.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
322suzyc, Manager at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Linda C,

What a great recommendation! Our guides and drivers go out of their way to ensure our guests are looked after on luxury comfortable coaches :-)

Thanks again for recommending us, we look forward to seeing you on another one of tours on your next visit to the city.

Irish Tour Tickets Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews