We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth it”
Review of Irish Tour Tickets

Irish Tour Tickets
Ranked #18 of 138 Tours in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are the only independent tourist information shop selling all your tour requirements in Belfast. Our full day Giants Causeway tour from Belfast remains our flagship daily full day tour. Unlike other tour companies we operate all year round! Tour departs 9.15am and returns to Belfast 18.00 daily. Our fantastic Game of Thrones filming locations tour, departs 9.00am and returns 6.00pm everyday. Left luggage facility, City Tours, Black Cab Tours, private bespoke tours around Ireland and walking tours also available.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We went on the Rope bridge and Giants Causeway tour Monday February 26th, 2018. I’m only using the date so hopefully the driver and information guide get the credit they deserve. It goes without saying that this scenic tour will be one of the most beautiful things you see on your trip to Ireland, but they friendliness and informative nature of the staff is world class. They really made it a memorable day and I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see norther Ireland’s beauty, and learn some history and culture at the same time.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank IrishEric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Office administrator at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Hi IrishEric,
Thank you for taking the time to write your excellent review. We're so pleased that we were able to play such a huge part in your experience of Northern Ireland and that you found our staff's friendliness and informative nature to be 'World Class'. I'm glad it was a memorable day and that you would be happy to recommend our Irish Tour Tickets tour to others. I will ensure that the team are aware of your great review and we hope to see you again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,098)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"giants causeway"
in 353 reviews
"rope bridge"
in 170 reviews
"game of thrones"
in 176 reviews
"antrim coast"
in 110 reviews
"bushmills distillery"
in 84 reviews
"driver david"
in 16 reviews
"day trip"
in 83 reviews
"northern ireland"
in 107 reviews
"dunluce castle"
in 48 reviews
"bus driver"
in 26 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 18 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 22 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 20 reviews
"great guide"
in 29 reviews
"sense of humour"
in 26 reviews
"dark hedges"
in 25 reviews
"belfast city"
in 24 reviews
Filter

983 - 987 of 2,099 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Office administrator at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Office administrator at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Office administrator at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Office administrator at Irish Tour Tickets, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Irish Tour Tickets also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Irish Tour Tickets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing