We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food”
Review of Kitch Belfast

Kitch Belfast
Reserve with OpenTable
Kitch Belfast is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 1,212 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Feeling the urge to try ' Something Different' then KITCH is the perfect location. Using the Best & Freshest, Locally Sourced Ingredients Designed & Served with Heart & Passion. Kick Back & Relax in KITCH
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We stumbled across this restaurant by accident and what a lucky accident, we had a great night. The honey chilli chicken starter was superb and I had the beef brisket for main course, it was yummy and the accompanying sauce for gorgeous, I had the kitch orchid cocktail instead of dessert, truly the nicest cocktail I've ever had, I would go back here just for the cocktail. A fabulous wee quaint restaurant with lovely staff.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank olivia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 776 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We went here on Saturday 15th September for my brothers late birthday meal. The food was lovely. You can have from burgers to Sirloins. I would recommend this place for the food and friendliness of staff, and for price. The only thing we didn't realize was really you need to book a table, luckily we got in without having too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Muckermac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Stumbled upon Kitch by chance on Saturday evening, primarily as it was close by location of apartment we rented on visit to Belfast.
We were very lucky to get a table at 7.30, as Restaurant was extremely busy.
Service was warm and friendly, food superb, wide range of drinks and a good atmosphere made for a very enjoyable evening.
Rounded off the evening with cocktails from comprehensive drinks menu.
Excellent meal, and despite being slightly pricey, would have to say we got great value for money.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

The four of us shared two started which were lovely. The mains were excellent. Delicious beef and sauce were superb. The prawn pasta really tasty and the Hake beautiful with lovely flavours. Nice desserts to follow but the mains are the star of the show. Relaxing comfortable restaurant with efficient friendly service. Well worth trying. Enjoy

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank CRC55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Had three meals here while on a short visit to Belfast. Absolute gem, we had one lunch and two evening meals. James and his staff were brilliant and the food is beautifully cooked, presented and served. Hopefully when our son gets a place at Queens we will be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kitch Belfast also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Kitch Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing