We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,845)
Filter reviews
1,845 results
Traveller rating
738
742
228
94
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
742
228
94
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room city centre business park gas works nespresso machine junior suite mini bar bar food modern hotel quiet location standard room excellent hotel reception staff weekend break stayed here for one night car park lovely room
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,845 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great location. Easy to explore this beautiful city. Hop on hop off bus stop right outside. Easy to get to from Airport. Very comfortable, lovely breakfast.
Staff very helpful and friendly, particularly Lee.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jenny t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Super close to central Belfast and you can walk everywhere. The restaurant has a good buffet but expensive. The "king" bed is two twins pushed together but I think that's common in Europe. Staff was very helpful

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Having spent a night in this hotel we loved every minute of our stay here. The hotel is modern and provides that relaxed feeling. Whilst it maybe on the edge of the city centre the centre is still within walking distance which I'm sure would appeal to a lot of guests. Also the hotel is still close to amenities and attractions. Food was also amazing where you do get value for money and nothing seems too much trouble. Staff are also friendly and would recommend this hotel. We would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y234JFDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephenS5016, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and your recent stay with us.
On behalf of all of us at the Radisson Blu we are thrilled that we met your expectations during your time with us, thank you for the lovely comments about our hotel and our team, I will be sure to pass them on and I know everyone will be delighted to receive them.

I am glad your enjoyed your time in Belfast and I hope that if your travels bring you back to the city in the future that you will come and stay with us again.

All the best for now,
Stephen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StephenS5016, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StephenS5016, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews