We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveller rating
757
752
235
101
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
757
752
235
101
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room city centre business park junior suite nespresso machine mini bar bar food modern hotel quiet location standard room reception staff excellent hotel weekend break stayed here for one night min walk car park family room
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Great location. Easy to explore this beautiful city. Hop on hop off bus stop right outside. Easy to get to from Airport. Very comfortable, lovely breakfast.
Staff very helpful and friendly, particularly Lee.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jenny t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Super close to central Belfast and you can walk everywhere. The restaurant has a good buffet but expensive. The "king" bed is two twins pushed together but I think that's common in Europe. Staff was very helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank janr551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Having spent a night in this hotel we loved every minute of our stay here. The hotel is modern and provides that relaxed feeling. Whilst it maybe on the edge of the city centre the centre is still within walking distance which I'm sure would appeal to a lot of guests. Also the hotel is still close to amenities and attractions. Food was also amazing where you do get value for money and nothing seems too much trouble. Staff are also friendly and would recommend this hotel. We would definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y234JFDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephenS5016, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and your recent stay with us.
On behalf of all of us at the Radisson Blu we are thrilled that we met your expectations during your time with us, thank you for the lovely comments about our hotel and our team, I will be sure to pass them on and I know everyone will be delighted to receive them.

I am glad your enjoyed your time in Belfast and I hope that if your travels bring you back to the city in the future that you will come and stay with us again.

All the best for now,
Stephen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StephenS5016, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StephenS5016, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews