We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
957
366
92
53
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
957
366
92
53
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose petals belfast city hall boutique hotel night porter lovely hotel hen party wedding reception central location from start to finish afternoon tea black cab tour top class room was spacious reception staff checking out northern ireland stayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great 4 night stay at Ten Square for our wedding anniversary from the time we arrived to the time we left we were greeted
by Patsy our lovely and friendly concierge who was very informative our room was beautiful and the bed was so comfy with fab pillows and cosy duvet, lovely large bathroom loved the lounge bar had a great atmosphere in the evenings with friendly bar staff great breakfasts plenty on offer for all tastes and had a lovely meal in Jospers on our first night what more can I say apart from we will definitely go back to Belfast and Ten Square will be where we will stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We found this hotel excellent in all respects. Friendly and helpful staff with good knowledge of the area, well furnished room with good quality fittings and a large very comfortable bed. Great central and scenic location behind the City Hall. We couldn't have found a better base for exploring Belfast.

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking out on the City Hall
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fairhead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The room was clean bed linen shabby bed was to low to the floor bathroom had shower in bath the Windows had shudder on them and heavy curtain but you could still hear the traffic the room was at the front of the hotel and was a up grade there was a lovely surprise had been left in the room a birthday card and truffles which was very thoughtful

Stayed: October 2016
2  Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in June, hotel was outstanding, the staff were lovely from the reception to the barman. When we arrived we were greeted by the reception who took our bags and put them in safe keeping while we went to get something to eat. When we returned we were shown to our room by the concierge,where our bags were waiting. The room was massive and beautifully decorated with a large bathroom . That night we had dinner and drinks on the bar, I would recommend the chefs bang bang chicken and pizzas, they were excellent. The service was brilliant and the cocktails were lovely. We had a brilliant time and will definitely be staying in the future.

Thank you to all the staff.

John

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank johnmcmahon91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with friendly down to earth staff. Nothing's too much hassle and the hotels quality and finish is excellent. As for location it's ideally placed at the heart of Belfast meaning everything is only five minutes away.

Merci

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews