We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,390)
Filter reviews
2,390 results
Traveller rating
1,321
719
219
72
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,321
719
219
72
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews titanic quarter odyssey arena car park city centre ice hockey meal deal family room minute walk perfect location next morning good nights sleep budget hotel would stay again stayed here for one night room was spotless comfy bed abigail
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 2,390 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

My hubby and I stayed here last weekend whilst attending a dinner at the nearby Titanic exhibition centre. Can’t fault the hotel - very busy with weekend guests but staff were very pleasant and obliging. Room spotless and the bed, as is usual with Premier Inn’s, was super comfy! Bathroom clean and modern with plenty of towels. Our room was in a small corridor just off reception, 1 floor up and it was the quietest I’ve ever stayed in! Not a sound from inside or outside the hotel all night or first thing in the morning which is rare for a city hotel! Had such a peaceful night’s sleep! Can’t comment on food as we didn’t eat there but bar and restaurant looked spot on. Handy location for Titanic Quarter and so close to SSE Arena, great value and only reason it’s not 5 stars is because our room key cards kept deleting and we had to run up and down to Reception numerous times to have them re-cut.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ros E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Convenient hotel in Titanic Quarter and adjacent to Odessy Arena. Hotel has clean rooms with cooked breakfast available. Restaurant and bar within the hotel. Parking available, but on site, awkward to gain access to it, however advise using parking at the Odessy Arena and ask reception to provide you discount card, when checking out, for a good reduction.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Paula in reception was fantastic during our stay (9th , !0th Sept Room 103) - she never stopped, in reception, in the bar, she was brilliant. She even went that extra mile to go and buy me a Birthday Cake bless. I wanted to buy her some flowers but she was not on shift. She is a credit to the Premier Inn in The Titanic Quarter, I tried to email my thanks but could not find the link so please pass on my kindest regards and thanks. You have a hard working star working for you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 814Traveller814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This is a standard premier inn, with the usual high levels of room cleanliness and friendly staff. We stayed as part of a group attending a conference within the nearby Titanic museum and there were no complaints from anyone. It is situated a 10min walk away from the museum which was perfect and also was a 30min walk into town. Ideal place to stay if wanting to explore Belfast city. It is also very close to the airport as on our return leg we travelled to the airport and were through security within 30mins.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ScotsJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews