We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,065)
Filter reviews
2,066 results
Traveller rating
910
802
250
70
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
802
250
70
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rbg bar city hall central location ulster hall huge shower vending machine car park hotel bar good size europa bus station excellent location quiet street reception staff modern hotel city break saturday night would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,066 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife arrived at 0930 after a 17 hour flight to be greeted warmly by a friendly receptionist who had a room available as previously requested. Lovely spacious room and excellent location. Just beside many places to eat and drink. The breakfast was also of a good selection and well worth the prepaid price. Overall we interacted with at least 5 staff members and we had a very good experience with all of them.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fmsoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hi fmsoo,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Martin
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We spent 1 night in Belfast and this Radisson Hotel was really top notch. It has a downtown Belfast location - very close walk to the Crown Liquor Saloon. There is no free parking unless you are lucky enough to find a street spot. The rooms were very nice and the hotel had a pretty contemporary vibe. They had difficulty finding my reservation, but were nice about the ordeal, though it took quite some time to figure out why they didn't get the Agoda reservation correctly. No matter though! The bar here is HUGE and very nice. I was pleasantly surprised by the value here!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roseleif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hi roseleif,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Martin
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

The Park Inn by Radisson, is very centrally located in the Linen Quarter (where they used to make linen back in the day).

A very bold color scheme of deep reds and blues greets you in all the hallways and rooms. We were excited to see that our room here had air conditioning! It's not very common in Europe, and it was quite warm during our visit, so the A/C was very much appreciated.

I guess this hotel doesn't have any actual triple rooms because ours was a double with a cot added to the floor. This reduced the space to move around in the room, but surprisingly the cot was pretty comfortable for sleeping.

The bathroom was pretty spacious, but the television was strange and hard to figure out. It would tune into the radio when you would turn it on.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Deat Victoria K,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Martin
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

There was scaffolding right outside my window and noise during the daytime. Wish I had a different room during a 10 day stay.Inconsistent housekeeping. Hand washing soap instead of shampoo and rinse in the shower area. Room not clean 2/10 days by 6 pm.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank travelnuts3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Travelnuts3,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. I do apologize for the issues that occurred, we are currently undergoing external refurbishment, this would explain the scaffolding, we are soon to start internal.

I have also passed this feedback onto our housekeeping Management to address and improve on, thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I do hope we could have the opportunity to welcome you back if your travels ever have you back to Belfast City.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Martin
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

After an initial hiccup with a concierge with a poor attitude, my stay here was terrific. Perhaps I got her on a bad day??
Great value for money.
Superior rooms spacious with comfortable bedding and plenty of room to have luggage and to relax after a day of exploring.
Bar & Grill was outstanding. Staff very friendly & accomodating.
Manager on duty was very attentive, calm & professional despite an obviously busy day....& perhaps not much help from his peer (the woman with the poor attitude).
My family and I were pleasantly surprised with this hotel and were very happy with our stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank beulla789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hi beulla789,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Martin
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews