We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,726)
Filter reviews
2,726 results
Traveller rating
1,543
847
202
80
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,543
847
202
80
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location waring street central location meal deal bars and restaurants shower room budget hotel car park comfy bed family room victoria square saturday night excellent stay good nights sleep definitely stay here again short break titanic exhibition
Filter
Updating list...
1,017 - 1,022 of 2,726 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

It was a short stay of two nights while we visit the city and it was first time in this type of hotels normally I go to B&B. Room was as expected, kind hostess/waitresses/waiters. A positive thing is the restaurant in ground floor good food and service, overall, special deals if you are passenger, same space were breakfast is serve if you pay for it. Breakfast was very good with many choices in pastries, fruits, yogurt, etc

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Monserrat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Nice convenient cheap hotel. Nice big room. Great for families with kids. Really good breakfast with extremely helpful staff. Definitely recommended for a city centre stay in Belfast. Comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank VLS234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

The hotel was clean and the customer service superb from start to finish. Other Premier Inns could learn from this one.

The location is central with all of the main tourist attractions within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheclanEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at this lovely hotel in February this year. It was very accessible from the airport, as they have a bus which takes you into the city centre. It only costs £2.50 each. It was easy to find and was great in relation to the places we wanted to visit. We were right in the heart of all the shops, bars, restaurants, places of interest. The hotel is great, the beds are very comfy, the staff were very helpful and informative. The breakfast at the hotel is great, all you can eat for£8.99. We were right next to the Victoria shopping centre, which has some great shops and great restaurants, especially the all you can eat buffet called cosmos. We visited the titanic museum, which was about 20 minutes walk away. It's well worth a visit, I would recommend going. Make sure you book the VIP tour as it's well worth finding out so much more than just you walking round on your own. All in all I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Thanks again premier inn

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank minstrel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016

We had a great stay and the staff could not have been more helpful. Great location for all of the city sights and good food. The bar was child friendly and hotel was clean and tidy. Would definitely be back.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank morganmrsbernadettem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews