We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
437
35
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
35
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar one bedroom apartment welcome pack fresh eggs secure underground parking home from home quiet street these apartments well equipped kitchen apartment was clean place to stay dining table on arrival great apartment everything you could possibly need the penthouse beans
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

It was yet another fantastic weekend with my young daughters, apartments are both luxurious aswell as spotless and staff so friendly, I would recommend staying for anyone aswell as family's with young children.

Also it's a great location in the center of town

Keep up the goood work.

See you very soon.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malcolm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

the best hotel in Leeds I have ever been in everything is top class could not fault it from the wonderfull warm reception from the staff and owner who is very hands on,to the honesty bar and lovely courtyard off reception

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights to see Sarah Millican at the town hall. Apartments are fantastic, I could quite happily live here. Very quiet, nice furnishings, very clean, moulton brown toiletries. If I had to pick fault, and I am struggling to do so, the breakfast pack could include a little more than 2 slices of bread to share for 2 people, and a proper hairdryer instead of the travel size one, and 4 coat hangers is fine for a couple of days but any longer and I would have struggled. The staff were lovely, very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alisonl62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016

well where do i start me and my partner went here for our 1st year anniversary as we was visiting my favourite restaurant mumtaz so we needed to find some where nice to stay. We traveled by train to leeds and when we arrived we set off walking from train station and it was literally round the corner from the train station a ten minute walk.When we arrived we buzzed to be let in and straight away i was impressed with the lobby and the lady on the reception was very pleasant and stated she had stopped in our room with her mother on her birthday and it is a good one to stay in.We got in the lift and found our room straight away and as soon as i walked in i was like wow. An modern one bedroom apartment with everything we needed straight away we felt relaxed and happy with our choice.

The kitchen/dinning/living room

The kitchen had all we needed with kettle dishwasher plates cups glasses oven fridge everything you need even a complimentary tray with coffee hot chocolate cereal tea bags and biscuits.It was a modern kitchen with high loss doors stainless steel plug sockets loads of cupboard space and down lighting very clean and a high design kitchen.

The dining room space
I loved the decor used in this space with a glass table and modern chairs with a large silver lamp overhanging the table the table was set up with a dinner service with glasses plates and bowls and a nice centrepiecce seemed a shame to move it all.

The living area
There was a big settie and very comfy with a throw and scatter cushions and also a single chair which was comfy sat on your own. There was a coffee table in modern walnut and high gloss black which tv unit matching and a 42 inch tv in the room all the light sites are positioned in the right place and easy to reach and it over looks onto the balcony with big sliding doors and blackout curtains it was spot on real home from home.

The bathroom
the bath room was tiled with big marble tiles from floor to ceiling with floating toilet and a big sink and omg the shower was hugh enough for 4 people to get in and i did have a shower and it was so powerful and felt so fresh after it there was complimentary shampoos conditioner soap and other little treats. There was a big mirror to get ready in.

Hall way
The hall way was small but hey its a hallway it did have a cupboard with ironing board iron washer and boiler and clean equipment in.

The bedroom
Omg the bed thats all i can say it was hugh and very very comfy it had a hugh head board and enough pillows for both of us each side of the bed was mirrors on the walls and lamps either side and sockets to charge your phone it have another tv set on the wall with a shelving area around it it was hugh the bed room and every woman dream thing a hugh wardrobe with sliding doors and loads of space and coat hangers.In the bedroom there is a small door that leads on to the balcony as well with blackout curtains.

All i can say is i was so impressed with this apartment and close to everything and i would highly recommend this to anyone has everything you need and is home from home we are looking to go back this year again

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

i loved my stay at this hotel. our studio apartment was nicely decorated and very spacious with separate kitchen and living areas. not bang in the centre of leeds but a 5 minute taxi ride away from most of the bars and restaurants and also the trinity shopping centre. they do have secure parking beneath the hotel which was a bonus as we traveled from Hull by car. All in all a very comfortable and satisfying stay.

Date of stay: October 2015
1  Thank 17pixiedust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews