We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Queens - Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Cosmopolitan Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Days Inn Wetherby(Wetherby)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
307
203
46
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
203
46
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinegrab and gocity centreburley roadhotel apartmentpay and display car parkcar park across the roadfully fitted kitchenfull kitchenlonger staykitchen areastudent accommodationthese apartmentscoffee tableshower cubicleminute walklate check
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here sat 5th May to go to a concert at the first direct arena. Paid £130 for 2 people on a bank holiday weekend so thought it was a pretty good price considering.

Parking overnight is £10 however you can park for free outside if there is space. But if you park in hotel it’s secure with a shutter. Only 7 spaces though!! Didn’t have breakfast so can’t comment. Only a few pounds Uber to the arena and about 10 min walk into the centre.

We had room 405 it was super hot that day, and the room heated up so quick. However when we requested a fan it was bought up within 5 mins!! We also asked for more tea / sugar / milk and was given straight away. The room comes with everything you need to not have to eat our : dishwasher, fridge, microwave, cooker All plates bowls cutlery glasses and mugs. Cooking utensils frying pan etc. Washing up liquid and dishwater tablet. Tv was stood so you could watch in bed or on the sofa. Bed was very comfortable. Shower was super powerful and very nice. Windows didn’t open much but that’s just security.

Really enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay again, would stay for longer to use the services more.










Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Meggburnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R, Manager at Roomzzz Leeds City West, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Meggburnett,

Thank you for your wonderful 5* review to us here at Roomzzz Leeds City West. It's great to hear the staff were accommodating to your requests and you had a pleasant stay with us.

We hope to see you again or in one of our other cities.

Kind Regards,

Jo
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

The rooms are big, equipped with nice kitchen, washingmachine and dishwasher. The beds are comfortable and the whole rooms is kept very clean by the housekeepers. The free breakfast is made of crispy warm croissants, muffins, fruit and hot beverages. The distance from the city centre and the university campus is very small.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paolo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R, Manager at Roomzzz Leeds City West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear Paolo S,

Thank you for your kind review to us here at Roomzzz Leeds City West. I am pleased to hear you found the rooms to your taste and enjoyed the Grab and Go breakfast.

We currently have aparthotels situated in Leeds, Newcastle, Nottingham, Chester and Manchester with more exciting new aparthotels opening in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jo
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great location and really good room with fully equiped kitchen and scenic view, security gaurd not very freindly and room service very persistant which wasnt very nice but overall stay for 4 days was great

Room Tip: Very good view on the top floors
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kial H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R, Manager at Roomzzz Leeds City West, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Kial H,

Thank you for your wonderful review to us here at Roomzzz Leeds City West. I am delighted to hear you had a good week and was pleased with your room. Please be aware there is always someone on reception 24/7 to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible; if you have any issues.

We currently have aparthotels situated in Leeds, Newcastle, Nottingham, Chester and Manchester with more exciting new aparthotels opening in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jo
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Only stayed for one night but couldn't fault anything and would stay again definitely,clean tidy and lovely peaceful night's sleep.secure car park as well but costs £10 extra which I suppose isn't too bad.

Room Tip: We stayed on tenth floor and didn't hear a thing 😀
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fostcumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R, Manager at Roomzzz Leeds City West, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear fostcumb,

Thank you for your great review to us here at Roomzzz Leeds City West. I am delighted you were pleased with your room and had a good nights sleep.

We currently have aparthotels situated in Leeds, Newcastle, Nottingham, Chester and Manchester with more exciting new aparthotels opening in the near future.

Kind Regards
Jo
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights and couldn't be happier with this hotel. The room was well presented and superbly equipped with a dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, hob, microwave, iron and hairdryer. There was a complimentary breakfast with fresh pastries and juice as well as free hot drinks around the clock. The staff were great, especially the man on reception on Wednesday afternoon. I snapped my usb stick which I needed for a presentation. He promptly looked up the nearest computer shop, gave me the directions and opening hours and tried to call ahead to check that they were still open. Great, friendly service and amazing hotel for he money!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank littlejod88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R, General Manager at Roomzzz Leeds City West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear littlejod88

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Its always wonderful to hear when we have impressed a guest and when they have enjoyed their stay. It is also wonderful to hear our reception team looked after you so well and I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to them. Don't forget to take full advantage of our Royalty club making our rooms even better value for money.

Kind Regards
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews