We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Queens - Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cosmopolitan Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
243
39
10
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
39
10
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome packcity squarebedroom apartmentliving arealoaf of breadsized bedroomsfantastic apartmentwashing machinefully equipped with everythingdining tablewell equipped kitchenperfect locationleeds train stationblack princequality furnishingsl'occitane toiletriesan excellent place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The layout of the apartment and the bed was very comfy. Air con was a nice touch as it was rather warm when I stayed. A few food/drink bits were provided that added that extra touch.

The location was central which was good...if you weren't driving. No parking, where there was discounted parking. Couldn't even find it in the end so me and my partner had to park in the train station at £20 each! After paying £140 for the room it ended up being £180 after paying for parking.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bethany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

My room is amazing, provides loads of space and has some lovely touches. But, there are many things in which it lacks detail. For example, there is no easy-to-use mirror for makeup, hair etc. There are lots of very nice touches, like special bathroom and stairs night lights. However, not being able to open a window and a confusing shower and tv take away from the fact that it is a great place. I would give it 5 stars, but it lacks little touches which just isn’t good enough in a 5 star hotel.

- Eddie 14

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Eddie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Last minute much needed break. Only 20 minutes on the train from home but felt like a mini break! We first arrived at the Quebec’s Hotel when we were told we had booked into the apartments which are situated couple minutes (if that!) walk away! Easily confusing when following phone maps!
We arrived and it was gorgeous! Pre arrival we actually received an email mentioning the lift was broken which we were okay with. We were offered help with luggage which was great especially for other guests who maybe struggled.
Room was absolutely fantastic. The name “apartments” obviously gives it away. Looking around as you do, we opened a door and to our surprise there was a whole new living area! Sofas, dining and kitchen. Everything in the fridge which had pint of milk, still and sparking water, jams, chocolate, coke and Diet Coke, and variety of teas/coffee/hot chocolate and bread also, everything was complimentary! We all love a good brew, so definitely hit the spot!
Shower, amazing! Bed, so comfy!
Definitely highly recommend. Everywhere we needed was so close by! Lots of bars and restaurants 3-5 mins away but you can’t hear a thing! Early birds as we are were in bed at 11:30 (10 month old baby at home, hence a mini break!) bars were so lively walking back but again, the room was silent! Thanks for a great stay!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amberpowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed her a couple of times now and we would return again.
Nice & spacious apartment, we were upgraded to a 2 bed (personally I think that this is because the lift was broken and we were a younger couple that they would stick us on the 2nd floor lol) the layout on the 2 bed is not a spacious downstairs as the 1, but still has everything you need.
Staff are very friendly and professional, always happy to help.
Even though on a main road, we could not hear the traffic. Great central location.
If I had to find fault it would be that the shower floor needed a deep clean and also the splash back on the kitchen floor. But trust me, these apartments are clean. Also maybe because we were on the 2nd floor the internet connection was poor so could not work! I would give it a 4.75 but I can't.
Can't wait to stay again next year! Thank you to the team @Quebecs.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Huge apartment on two floors, well maintained and quite quirky, pleasant staff, you get a bit of food left in the kitchen area although we had to ask for bread, the oil heater was leaking which was reported and fixed, parking nearby expensive and with nearby roomzzz you get 50% off but not here. Would probably recommend but not 5 star

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jonnyboy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W, General Manager at Quebecs Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear jonnyboy67,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for mentioning how spacious and well maintained our apartments are.

With regards to parking, we do offer an almost 50% discounted ticket for parking at a local QPark, please accept my apologies that this information was not passed onto you.

We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

John Weatherhead
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews