We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 - 02:00
Save
Review Highlights
Another meal on a quiet Sunday

Back a year later, and the place hasn't changed much. Good food (ribs and a dessert plus beers... read more

Reviewed 28 October 2018
John S
Well worth a visit

We called in last night for cocktails which to be honest were superb but whilst we were drinking we... read more

Reviewed 23 June 2018
MarekLontour
,
Bradford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 189 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Leeds
from US$28.20
More Info
from US$575.80
More Info
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
82
39
9
7
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
39
9
7
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail making visited revolution hen party cocktail masterclass private bar master class few cocktails amazing bar bar snacks food was lovely pizza great night my birthday visiting leeds revs hens liam
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Really affordable food and delicious jack was very friendly and attentive which makes the visit more pleasurable x well done jack

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank diannejordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my fiends came here yesterday for exam celebrations.
I feel this revs is the best one as the seats are comfy and it’s chilled.

The drinks are amazing and well worth the money with a revs card allowing 2-4-1 on selected drinks.

However, they ran out of the bubblegum flavouring needed for the bubblegum daiquiris which was disappointing.

Most the staff were friendly and chatted to us when making the drinks, Nickos and especially Logan were helpful too.

The songs that were on were really good too and made the night even better.

I would strongly recommend visiting here.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank GeorgiaM1715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Visited here with my husband for a Saturday lunch using a Groupon voucher! Food and cocktails were excellent, as was service! Great value for money

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 504150Katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We've been here a few times and had great nights.This last visit was at a totally different level!The vibes,atmosphere and above all music was simply outstanding.
I took it upon myself to find out the name of the DJ,because he was outstanding,putting his own mark on most of the music.He was called Alex Grayson,and he must be the most underrated DJ going.Im sure we will be hearing alot more of him in the future.
Can't wait to return....and I nearly forgot,the food is excellent as well.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank freddiedoncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Great location for this bar, went for a few beers after work.. Nice selection of drinks and cocktails available, well priced and great ambience of the bar

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank bobbg_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews