We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,365 results
Traveller rating
578
474
211
64
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
474
211
64
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tgi fridays city centre tgi friday next door breakfast box good nights sleep room was spotless minute walk what it says on the tin car park ring road main road comfortable stay comfy bed excellent value for money continental breakfast family room reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,365 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Friendly staff, incredibly clean, great location minutes walk from main hub of the city, round the corner from train station a 5 minute walk away.
Ate at hotel as arrived late the only thing that I would watch out for is to look at the deals for dinner, bed & breakfast, we did it separately because we were unaware of deal. Also, if you had two large wines the rest of the bottle was free, again we weren’t aware of this offer till we read it on a menu. Food was excellent though & would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcjools2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, clean hotel. Comfy bed. No restaurant, TGI Friday next door. But not far from Leeds City Centre, with plenty of eateries. Had the breakfast box, which wasnt bad. Plenty of parking, which costs £4.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Booked online which was very easy. The place was lively but not as noisy as some I have been too. The food was delicious and arrived promptly. I even got a song and a birthday cake and hat. A great night out.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, 10 minute walk to the centre. Rooms are lovely and comfortable and very clean. Has good facilities (kettle, hairdryer, air conditioning). Plenty of car parking and at £4 a night it’s a bargain. Has no food or drink provisions but there is a tgi fridays next door so it’s all good. Would recommend for a cheap weekend break.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SuzieSue74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews