We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$54
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
US$71
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$76
    PremierInn.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    US$74
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (186)
    Filter reviews
    186 results
    Traveller rating
    108
    50
    8
    9
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    108
    50
    8
    9
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfarm shopthe barnworking farmcold meatsshared bathroomfull englishexposed beamsstar trekmain blockfriendly polishbook with confidencedouble ensuite roomb bsexcellent valuesmoked meatself cateringincluded in price
    Filter
    Updating list...
    28 - 33 of 186 reviews
    Reviewed 13 March 2017

    Found this B&B just outside Bradford, only 2 miles from Birkenshaw where we were going to a family Christening.
    We were upgraded because it was a quiet time and had a bedroom in the barn with an enormous double bed. Everything was very modern and perfectly clean. In the morning, there was a wide choice of cooked breakfasts or a range of English/Polish cold meats/fruit/cheeses etc. The staff were very friendly and we found nothing to complain about.

    • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Peter M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

    As a contractor working all over the country I've stayed in numerous guest houses and B&b 's and this place is a hidden gem , absolutely brilliant. My room was spacious , warm & finished to a high standard. Plenty of parking spaces. The young lady on reception was very polite & helpful... it's a shame I had to leave early in the morning as I missed my full English breakfast. Book with confidence as you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    Thank safc6inarow
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 February 2017

    This is a lovely place to stay. Very warm welcome, great room, very comfortable and a brilliant breakfast to set you up for the day. Very quiet and lovely décor. I will definitely stay here again when in the area

    • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank shopaholics2
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 February 2017

    I was a little concerned about my upcoming stay as I had booked through another site and only read the list of reviews on Tripadvisor the day before. A couple of them are worryingly negative. On arrival I was pleased to see the various award certificates proudly displayed at reception - always a good sign! My room was spacious, clean, quiet, well-equipped, warm and comfortable. A very good standard for B&B, especially as I only paid £47 per night. The breakfast (the other essential component of a B&B) was, as others have put it, a little "quirky". Communal seating in a conservatory, which could have been a tad warmer, but lots to choose from, all fresh and tasty. I had a lovely fish medley one morning (not everyones cup of tea, pardon the pun) and a full English the next day. Both very well cooked with excellent produce. There was also a wide range of meats, cheeses, breads, cereal, yogurts etc. No fresh coffee though - only instant. The B&B is part of a working farm, and working farm shop that specializes in Polish & African produce. I thought it was great...it might not appeal to everyone, hence perhaps one or two of the negative reviews. Overall, this was a great stay at a fantastic price...I have paid three times as much as this in the UK for places nowhere near as good. My son live nearby, so no doubt I will stay again.

    • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Keefey
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 February 2017

    Excellent double room ,very comfy bed , the room had a good view , the breakfast was plentiful and the staff were polite plus it has free wifi , it has its own farm shop , Model farm also has cottages to rent , self catering and also a house or 2 to rent

    Room Tip: Rooms that are near the reception may be a bit noisy
    • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Crofter59
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews