We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$60
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Travelodge Bradford Central(Bradford)(Great Value!)
    Book now, pay at stay
    US$48
    Travelodge
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
      Reviews (513)
      Filter reviews
      513 results
      Traveller rating
      84
      139
      120
      78
      92
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      84
      139
      120
      78
      92
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewshour tescoroom was cleanwhat it says on the tinbusy roadrooms are basicfootball groundmain roadlady on receptiongood nights sleepreception areafantastic valuetown centreshort staytea and coffeestayed for one nightmicrowavetoiletries
      Filter
      Updating list...
      47 - 52 of 513 reviews
      Reviewed 7 August 2017

      I stayed there for 2 different weeks and its the worse hotel I have even seen. though cheap, its not worth paying £1 for an hour. The beds were never made, they throw the duvet over an unmade made. so you think its made. I reported to the 2 managers and they had an attitude and justified why the beds were not made. The A/C is another story. complained as it kept blowing hot air and they were not bothered, instead they came up with some useless excuse. Toilet had dry poo stains and strands of hair on my first day and sink had stains too. The room has nothing. not even a kettle, nor bath mat nor even a fridge. Its really not worth a dime. No matter the offer, run away from this hotel trust me

      Room Tip: None, not worth it. plsss
      • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
      2  Thank Osarugue F
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

      I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay at the Ibis Budget Hotel, I believe the issue with our climate control system in the rooms was rectified, if you would like to discuss anything further please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel.

      Kindest Regards
      Deborah Fletcher

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 29 July 2017

      Bed, shower, toilet. A little noise from the rooms to the street. The number of places for breakfast in the lobby is limited, the offer is sufficient. Whom is not enough, than can buy something else over the street in Tesco store.

      • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank vlastaman
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

      Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a satisfactory stay with us and look for ward to welcoming you back any time in the near future.

      Kindest Regards
      Deborah Fletcher
      General Manager

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 22 July 2017

      The room was a good small size, however, the toilet room and the shower were absolutely tiny! Literally only just enough room to fit in, and that's coming from someone who is 5 ft 3.
      The road noise also kept me up a lot of the night.
      I know it's cheap and you get what you pay for but I probably wouldn't stay here again.

      Room Tip: Make sure to request a room away from the road
      • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank sianstravels2016
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

      Thank you for leaving your thoughts here, sorry on this occasion the Hotel product did not live up to your expectations.

      Kindest Regards
      Deborah Fletcher

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

      We chose this hotel as we only needed a bed for the night and didn't need to spend a lot of time in the room- this was very lucky!
      What we thought was a wardrobe was actually a toilet.
      It had everything we needed and the sink and shower were clean. The bed wasn't very comfortable and one of the pillows may as well have been just the case. One of the towels also had a very large hole in it.

      Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
      5  Thank Kathryn D
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

      Thank you for your feed back, sorry you were disappointed with your experience, I will look in to this personally.

      Kindest Regards
      Deborah Fletcher

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

      Booked by accident as we thought it was the other Ibis in Bradford.

      Clearly a budget hotel, for what it is it's ok. Right on a main road so traffic noise is loud. Mattress and pillows were thin but extra pillows were supplied on request. Bathroom facilities very basic. No extras in the room (e.g. Tea/coffee/toiletries). Food not easily available - some microwave food available to buy at the hotel but not much choice. No cooked breakfast.

      Not too far from the city centre but we took taxis.

      Not for me but if you are looking for a super cheap hotel close to the city centre.

      Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
      Thank Izzypie
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

      Thank you for your review, We appreciate all feed back, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.

      Kindest Regards
      Deborah Fletcher

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews