We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jurys Inn Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bradford Central(Bradford)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (513)
    Filter reviews
    513 results
    Traveller rating
    84
    139
    120
    78
    92
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    84
    139
    120
    78
    92
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshour tescoroom was cleanwhat it says on the tinbusy roadrooms are basicfootball groundmain roadlady on receptiongood nights sleepreception areafantastic valuetown centreshort staytea and coffeestayed for one nightmicrowavetoiletries
    Filter
    Updating list...
    60 - 65 of 513 reviews
    Reviewed 2 June 2017

    The Ibis Budget Bradford gives you a clue in it's name. Budget. And if you remember it as such then you really can't go wrong. The staff on arrival were friendly and helpful. Parking is an extra as others have said and you have to go up a side road to get access which the sat nav didn't show us. The room is small but completely sufficient for a short stay. It's clean and the beds are comfortable. We didn't eat there so can't comment. For the money, which was the cheapest in the area, I was very satisfied.

    Room Tip: Room 132 was at the back and very quiet
    • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Burning_wanderlust
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

    Thank you for your kind review it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, my team and I are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kindest Regards
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 May 2017

    Access on foot is extremely inconvenient. When coming from town centre you had to walk a long way round when a set of steps would make life easier.
    Also air con was not working.
    Bed was ok but because sheets were fitted more to one side than the other, under sheet came off mattress in night.
    Room is basic but ok for price. Getting in on foot and upkeep let room down.

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    Thank PaulDCL
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

    I'm sorry that you were disappointed by the location of the hotel and product, We take all comments seriously and will look in to all matters. Air conditioning does work on a climate mode.

    Thank you
    Kindest Regards
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 May 2017

    -Breakfast was too small and same very every day(and little bit expensive for that poor
    -Room was too small,there was no shelf or something like that,our bags were all over the room
    -Personal was very nice
    -I hate that cards,I think that keys should be much better

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank nokarca
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

    Thank you for your review, as a budget Ibis we do not cater with a bar or restaurant so the breakfast is catered accordingly, we will review all your comments, and look forward to welcoming you back at any time for a hassle free experience.

    Kindest Regards
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 May 2017

    very poor greet on reception. wanted a room away from traffic noise but my room had been pre allocated from on line check in it I was made to feel a real burden on them and I was only offered an alternative room when I became insistent that I was not prepared to stop in the room at the front on the hotel.

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    Thank simonZ5262FG
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

    Many thanks for letting me know your thoughts, I will definitely look in to these matters and look forward to welcoming you back anytime in the near future.

    Kindest Regards
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

    I stayed with my wife in this hotel yesterday. Check in was smooth and good. Staff is very nice. But this hotel just provide you a small room nothing else. We had to pay £3 for car park and in the morning £1.50 for very small packet of shampoo. No facility at all. We could've booked another hotel may be in £5 more but with lots of extras.And it is on the main road so lots of noice.

    Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Jamilbutt71
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DJFH16, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

    Thank you for leaving your thoughts here, the team and I are glad you enjoyed your stay, we've taken notes of all your comments and will look in to them.

    Kindest Regards
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews