We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$250
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bulls Head(Fishbourne)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Boathouse Bosham(Bosham)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$144
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crouchers Hotel(Chichester)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$182
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Chichester Hotel(Chichester)(Great Value!)
US$118
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Nags Head(Chichester)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelodge Chichester Central(Chichester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Travelodge
View Deal
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveller rating
257
326
137
40
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
326
137
40
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsladies festivalfunction roomswimming poolsteam roomtrouser pressbuffet breakfastleisure clubwedding receptiongood sizeleisure facilitiesbusiness tripfour poster bedcomfortable hotelpleasant staywedding partygoodwood raceswould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Visited several times on business. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Pool and gym if required. Food is adequate. Bar food menu gets a little boring after several visits. Comfy beds, clean rooms. Nice hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Middleditch62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This is a lovely quiet low rise hotel that's close to the city centre. We needed somewhere to extend our holiday and this hotel proved to be perfect. Homely yet with efficient service and good wi fi. So many places to stay in Chichester so it was a case of picking one with resonable reviews but I think we struck lucky with this choice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L7604FRraymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Convenient situation for West Dean Gardens and The Weald and Downland Museum. It was well signposted. The room was quiet and there was good service from staff. The pool was small, but I enjoyed the swim before breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidpL9762OM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Good size room for my friend & I. Good facilities.
Best night Barman ever!! - "Tom from Poland". An absolute legend. Very patient, polite and good banter - not at all grumpy! Even though he was very busy working, clearing up through the night after a wedding, he provided the best service for my friend and I on our return from our party. Good guy & made our weekend. Cheers Tom!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ezza626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We enjoyed our stay but there was quite a few downsides to it! The baths are noisy and the tea facilities weren't up to scratch, the walls weren't sound proof and our room service meal didn't come as we'd asked!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank emilymD2582ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews