We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel feedback”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Chichester Park Hotel
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Chichester
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Overall very good,food all good but bad point was exit fire door next to room used as a thourafare and door constantly slammed shut at six in the morning!!there was no signs on the door but reported it to reception on departure so this should now be rectified.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nigel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (679)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 679 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Visited several times on business. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Pool and gym if required. Food is adequate. Bar food menu gets a little boring after several visits. Comfy beds, clean rooms. Nice hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Middleditch62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This is a lovely quiet low rise hotel that's close to the city centre. We needed somewhere to extend our holiday and this hotel proved to be perfect. Homely yet with efficient service and good wi fi. So many places to stay in Chichester so it was a case of picking one with resonable reviews but I think we struck lucky with this choice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L7604FRraymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Convenient situation for West Dean Gardens and The Weald and Downland Museum. It was well signposted. The room was quiet and there was good service from staff. The pool was small, but I enjoyed the swim before breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidpL9762OM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Good size room for my friend & I. Good facilities.
Best night Barman ever!! - "Tom from Poland". An absolute legend. Very patient, polite and good banter - not at all grumpy! Even though he was very busy working, clearing up through the night after a wedding, he provided the best service for my friend and I on our return from our party. Good guy & made our weekend. Cheers Tom!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ezza626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chichester hotels
1.7 km away
Chichester Harbour Hotel and Spa
1.9 km away
Travelodge Chichester Central
5.1 km away
Crouchers Hotel
Crouchers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Chichester
953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Millstream Hotel & Restaurant
2.9 km away
The Goodwood Hotel
The Goodwood Hotel
#4 of 8 in Chichester
1,564 reviews
2.8 km away
Premier Inn Chichester Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chichester Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chichester Park Hotel

Address: Madgwick Lane, Chichester PO19 7QL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Chichester
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Chichester
Price Range: €79 - €110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chichester Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern, two story hotel with restaurant; located 1 mile from town; ideal base for exploring West Sussex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and LateRooms so you can book your Chichester Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chichester Park Hotel West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing