We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
26
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus routes spotless rooms attending a conference perfect location couple of nights warwick university breakfast room plenty of parking place to stay stayed here hosts ensuite property accommodation shower
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here mid week and can’t fault the place. It’s easy to find with plenty of parking. We stayed in room two which is decorated to a high standard. Now the best bit, they cater for food intolerances, soya milk in the room, dairy free butter, gluten free bread and cereal. Oh and the greeting was warm and friendly.

Can’t rate this place enough I’m sure we’ll be back.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Erica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
middlehousebandb, Owner at Middle House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you, Erica
We look forward to seeing you again
kind regards
Marina and Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Lovely B and B. Made contact to explain where they are. Road entrance is almost opposite McDonalds Everything you could want was available. Plenty of parking. Good sized room, good wifi. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Can use the dining room if you have a take away. Even a fridge in the dining room for your bits and pieces. Already booked to stay again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatieinMatlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
middlehousebandb, Owner at Middle House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you Katie,
See you again soon
kind regards
Marina and Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Spotless rooms, lovely couple. Would highly recommend a stay. Comfortable bed, choice of TV, I hooked it up to my laptop via HDMI. Great breakfast. English was super. Shower was large with plenty of room for changing. Free parking a bonus and a cavrey down the road.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ben I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
middlehousebandb, Owner at Middle House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thanks Ben for a great review
kind regards
Marina and Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here when we went to my Christmas party at Coombe Abbey only 2.5 miles away.
We got a really warm welcome and the room was excellent with an ensuite bathroom with a Jacuzzi shower. I ordered a full breakfast for the morning when booking. If not you have to order it the night before.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a night at the start of December and could not fault the place. The owners are brilliant and helpful and couldn't do enough for you. The room was spotless and so was the en suite overall very nice place to stay and it's only a short ride to town as we were drinking we got taxis in and out and it was around £10 a trip so not too expensive would definitely stay again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Murphman0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews