We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warwick Arms Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austin Guest House(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$58
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
154
170
129
36
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
170
129
36
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh streetsash windowsold buildingcar parkfamily roombunk bedslimited parkinggood sizefull english breakfastlovely hotelwould stay againdouble roomsaturday nightmarket squarestayed here for one nightweekend breaktown centre
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed here with my husband and two children (6&3). We booked the family room bed and breakfast which included 2 day Warwick Castle tickets in the price.

The hotel is literally on the castle doorstep, about a 5 minute walk to the main gate. It has a good size car park which we used for the entire weekend free of charge. So handy with children, we could easily nip in and out if the castle to the car of hotel when we needed to.

The front entrance is on the main street in the town with lots of restaurants and cafes to choose from within walking distance.

Inside it's modern and looks recently refurbished. Our room was lovely, really spacious with everything we could need. The kids' bunk beds were behind a partition, nicely tucked away which meant we didn't have to go to bed at 8pm when they did.

The staff were all friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

Superb value for money and we had a fabulous weekend.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank rebecca g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

The hotel is perfectly situated and close to shops, pubs and restaurants in Warwick not to mention the castle. Our room was very pleasant and the staff were extremely helpful and gave good recommendations of where to eat and drink in town. The car park felt safe and parking was free. The breakfast was cooked to order and was very nice indeed. Unfortunately the corridor where our room was situated had a strange odour which both ourselves and other guests brought to the hotel managements attention and we were given a reduction in our bill. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Warwick.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Graeme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel because my husbands daughter was getting married at warwick castle. We do live in warwick but staying at the hotel just added to our weekend. We could walk to the castle, the room was lovely, it was at the back of the hotel so no views. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly, and the breakfast was scrumptious. I really enjoyed our stay, and would stay again. But ask for a view next time.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sue j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

Warwick Arms has been wonderful from the very beginning when I was looking for a place to stay. They answered emails promptly, which is very important to me. The were quite helpful and accommodating. At checkin the lady was very nice and helpful. She apologized that we would have to take the stairs to the first floor and offered to take our bags for us! In the evening, the weather was quite blustery so we stayed inside in the large comfortable lounge. The staff repeatedly checked on us, and even approached us at 8:55 to let us know the kitchen would be closing at 9:00 if we wanted to order - which we did! It was a wonderful, perfect stay - and even though we have 63 more nights on our trip, I know this is one I will remember fondly. Thank you Warwick Arms for this memory!

Misc Details: it is so large we are all in one room (includes a bunk bed), right next to the castle (closer than the castle's own car park), only costs $120, and includes free breakfast and parking.

Stayed: June 2015
2  Thank Folsom5outback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

The rooms in this hotel are very well fitted and comfortable, but from the courtyard rooms there are steps in and out of the hotel. The food and service were good but the lounge looks and feels like a station waiting room. There was wi-fi and subtitles on the TV

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Janet349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews