We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
205
143
67
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
143
67
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station travel lodge fast food outlets domino's pizza esso garage fish chip shop large tesco clean hotel retail park b q reception staff town centre busy road breakfast box budget hotel would stay again one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

The staff were absolutely perfect but the hotel was disappointing compared with other travelodges we've stayed at. Very noisy through the night due to extractor fan noise (which I thought was from other rooms, but reading other reviews was from Dominos and Subway). Only one set of towels and no bath mat were provided.

Date of stay: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannie518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

A great stay very friendly helpful staff, clean great value for money Rooms clean hotel clean not far to walk to centre of town and lots of shops eg tesco's next door cash points food outlets all on the door step





Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SimonGreenslade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile

It's a Travelodge, cheap, cheerful and near the centre of town. Great view of KFC from the window ;)

The first room had a dodgy bathroom light so I went to reception to mention it. ' Oh yes,' said the receptionist, 'I tried fixing that earlier.'!! So she knew it was broken when she booked us in!

Anyway, we swapped rooms.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Hotel was easy to find, very clean and the room was comfortable, slight drawback no breakfast but that said, we could have had a box, but supermarket nearby & other shops so not really a problem. Easy check-in/out.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 49christinee2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015

The Travel lodge at Glastonbury was a really perfect stay for me, my boyfriend and my two children. Incredibly comfortable rooms, the beds were great, very fresh and pillows were wonderful. The shower and bathroom was so clean and up to date. We all loved our stay and have told others to use this Travel lodge when staying at Glastonbury, excellent value for money.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SamHampshireUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews