We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
438
282
82
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
282
82
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreair conrestaurant next doormeal dealattached restaurantclarks villagefamily roombreakfast and dinnergood nights sleepmain roadbudget hotelbusy roadthe ground floornight's sleepshort breakeasy parkingcomfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Stay was fine, bed was not to my liking but this is just personal preference.I would not return purely that the Brewers Fayre which was attached to the premier inn, slow service, no aircon for over a month in hot weather,flies everywhere, under staffed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kevinstirling30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in a family room.. excellent service - we had a problem with the TV which was resolved quickly, friendly staff. If you are planning on having a meal, avoid the Brewers Fayre next door.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Snicket86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Stayed here for one night as a quick stop over. Great staff very helpful. Asked to have the air con turned down and it was done with no issues.
Rooms were comfy as always nice and cool with the air con and i had a great night sleep.
First class, would recommend to any one.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank premier-spy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed here last month. Great facilities, clean room, close to all the places we wanted to go. Very happy with our stay. The option of an unlimited breafast was very welcome. Will stau again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Luke O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Staying one night after enjoying a day in Glastonbury (which is well worth a visit). Friendly check in, room was fine although I felt bathroom could have been cleaner, not bad enough to complain about, but bathtub had 'bits' in and round the toilet seat hinges could have been fresher. Breakfast good the next morning.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Birdfromblighty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews