We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate,stylish,modern with everything you...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge/Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/Dining area
Bedroom Reception
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Lounge/Dining area
Bedroom
Reception
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Lounge/Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glastonbury, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SAMANTHA...
1 review
“Immaculate,stylish,modern with everything you need!”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a fabulous apartment!compact and with all you need for your stay...microwave,fridge(with a fresh pint of milk ready for you!) beautiful shower and comfy beds ...I didn't want to leave!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gothmothe...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ace place”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great location, couldn't be better for the town centre.We had a warm, friendly welcome & the accommodation was everything we'd expected.Very comfortable bed, fresh, stylish decor, well equipped. We'd definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne R
Nottingham
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were originally going to stay in the Parsnips B & B, but after finding out they had self catering apartments we decided to opt for this.
The place was very easy to find and parking wasn't a problem (private parking at the side of the building).
The instructions we were given to gain entry was very easy and clear.

Our room (studio) was brilliant, big enough for me and my partner, small enough to be cosy. We has fresh milk left in the fridge along with tea and coffee.

Being in the studio attic room ment going up 2 flights of stairs and it has 3 velux windows so you see lots of sky and Bright and very clean.
Every thing was virtually new.
Bed nice n comfy . Sheets and towels included
Equipment was good, microwave, 2 ring job, toaster, kettle, shower is brilliant..
There are washing machine, tumble dryer and ironing facilities down stairs in the utility room (at a small cost).

TV/DVD had freeview channels and electricity was included in the price.

The location was great too being just round the corner at the bottom of the main high St, so very close to everything.
A very pleasurable stay and we'll certainly recommend and come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inxy
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely, clean and excellent location”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is a nice little find. Good value for money, spotless, looks newly refurbished and brilliant location. This is our second stay here and would def recommend to friends and fam.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
Springfield, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Easily the Best Place to Stay I Know of in Town”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was my second stay at this marvelous little Inn (the first was in the summer of 2012), and I have to say it ranks as one of the two most pleasant self-catering accommodations I have ever stayed at. My studio unit was perfectly sized and appointed for me. Sebastian and Lynda run a modern, clean, comfortable, friendly Inn here. It is now definitely always my first choice for a place to stay in the heart of Glastonbury (although I now know to book my visits further ahead, as their popularity is rising rapidly and they're staying booked up!). I absolutely recommend this fine establishment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, cleanliness, amenities, location, friendly owners, free on-site parking
Liked least: Nothing. It was all really fine.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing