We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous work night out”
Review of Bath Pizza Co

Bath Pizza Co
Ranked #9 of 648 Restaurants in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$13
Description: Indoor seating at Green Park Brasserie, Sunday - Thursday. Fresh, local, bespoke. Wood fired pizza, inspired by Somerset's farmers and food producers. We don't buy into the frozen bases game that the big boys of the pizza world play by. With the Bath Farmer's Market on our doorstep, we're proud to serve awesome, fresh pizza with a menu curated by the farmers and producers of Somerset.
Restaurant details
Description: Indoor seating at Green Park Brasserie, Sunday - Thursday. Fresh, local, bespoke. Wood fired pizza, inspired by Somerset's farmers and food producers. We don't buy into the frozen bases game that the big boys of the pizza world play by. With the Bath Farmer's Market on our doorstep, we're proud to serve awesome, fresh pizza with a menu curated by the farmers and producers of Somerset.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just wanted to say how impressed we were with our experience at Bath Pizza Co on Friday!
The seating area was very clean and was perfect for our group of 10 people - plenty of space.
The food was amazing - super easy to order (fabulous printed menus!) and the speed of the pizzas coming out was very fast! The food was delicious.
Will def be coming back! :)

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lottie8944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Owner at Bath Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for such a lovely review Lottie! We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the future.

Very best, Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

On a recent visit to bath, me and my partner decided to trip advisor where’s good not being from the area, this was one of the ones that caught our eyes, the photos of the pizzas looked amazing and the reviews even better, so we decided to make this one of our stops, and I’m so glad we did. We ordered a pepperoni pizza and we both agree it was the best pizza we’ve ever had. There was so much flavour and the base was perfect! We will definitely be back next time we visit bath :)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank tnb94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Owner at Bath Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi tnb94, thank you for such a brilliant review. We're very proud of our homemade dough so are delighted to see you comments. We look forward to seeing you again when you're next in town :) Many thanks, Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We stumbled across Bath pizza company by accident! Great find!

I was really impressed with the whole setting, the seating, service and most importantly of all the pizzas!! I would highly recommend bath pizza if your in the area!! :)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jaymackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Owner at Bath Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi JayMackie, we're delighted you stumbled across us! Thank you for such lovely comments, hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Very best, Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Had a few takeaway pizza last weekend and I was really disappointed as they were really salty. Won’t go again.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amelia03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Owner at Bath Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Hi Amelia,

So disappointed to hear our pizza wasn’t to your individual liking. We’ve had consistently positive feedback for a long time and have a precise and refined process; perhaps this could be down to your personal taste?

Please do pass on any further comments for us to review: info(at)bathpizzaco(dot)com

Very best wishes, Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Busy Saturday lunch visit. Had the parma pizza and a pint on the way into Bath city centre. Well worth the walk if you're further into town and want to eat somewhere with real quality. Staff were chatty and service quick. Hope to come back on next visit into Bath.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank benhortsman1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Owner at Bath Pizza Co, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ben, many thanks for your review and comments, we look forward to welcoming you again! Best, Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bath Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Bath Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing