We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best sushi around! ”
Review of Let's Sushi

Let's Sushi
Ranked #532 of 1,635 Restaurants in Sheffield
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We won't go anywhere else for sushi, nowhere else even comes close. I've lost count of how many times I've eaten here or had some to takeaway. It's really good value and a lot of variety. The hot food is also delicious and a total bargain for the price, the Katsu chicken curry is especially tasty.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Dannyfevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2018

It is a Japanese restaurant which is located on the Division Street. It is convenient to get there by foot. The restaurant is famous for rice and noodle which is quite suitable for Asian. The decoration is soft and bright and it is clean and quiet as well. The service is good, I ordered the BBQ cooked chicken rice, it was delicious! There are about 20 seats in total and it is suitable for several friends to go eat together. The restaurant will open at 11:30-22:00 on weekdays, 11:30-22:30 on weekends.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ye Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This cosy little outlet always has people milling around inside coming, going, waiting it is very social.
The Bento boxes are fantastic value and variety.
The food is clean, fresh and tasty.
Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Theresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This review is for the meadow hall branch as I cannot find it. Saw good reviews and went there. It’s not exactly top notch. Even taken into consideration of the price which is ok, there is other corporate does a better job. I would not like to mention the counterpart name it I love Wasabi. They have hot food!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Jetjetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We went to Sheffield for the sheer number of Japanese/sushi places there are as we love the cuisine. There were just too many places to try over one weekend so I had to have a second lunch by popping in here for some mixed maki rolls - yum! There are a few tables for you to eat your purchase straight away with the pre-requisite soy, ginger, wasabi etc. Very fresh and very nice. I really wasn't hungry but wolfed it all down!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Keeop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Let's Sushi also viewed

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 

Been to Let's Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing