We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house”
other travellers have booked this property
Well equiped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well equiped kitchen
view of kitchen from the kitchen Drama teachers working in sheffield.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Well equiped kitchen
view of kitchen from the kitchen
Drama teachers working in sheffield.
Living Room
Lounge
Flat screen free view TV and open coal effect fire
Review from other sites I use
Dining room with sofa bed
Dining room
view from dining room
Double room sleeps 2
Double room
Double room sleeps 2
Very comfortable memory foam mattress
Richard was visiting family over xmas
Single room with memory foam mattress
Four piece bathroom
Modern bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely house. Was just like being at home. Very well equipped and brilliantly located for our needs. Very comfortable. Thanks for a lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thanks for the review Andrea and thanks for leaving the house immaculate . I'd have never guessed you'd been there for two weeks. I'm so happy you enjoyed "my place". I've now achieved an award of excellence from holiday lettings . Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R
1 review
“Nice house”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice house and a comfortable stay, but thin walls mean you can hear the neighbours quite clearly, particularly during their shouty moments. Late night conversations (til 3.30am) next door made it difficult to sleep - maybe we're just overly used to living in a detached house though.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks Steve for your honest review and I'm sorry the neighbours didn't show the respect for my guest that they expect , you will have seen in my house rules that I ask my guests to keep noise to a minimum in the evenings as a matter of respect. Once again I apologise. I hope the neighbours read this review. Thanks for your honesty.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thanks for the review Jacob. Please come and Stay at mine the next time you are working in Sheffield. Regards. Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$114
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing