We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
241
199
99
62
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
199
99
62
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a quiet residential area mini apartment city centre small kitchenette fridge and microwave big tv executive suite minute walk continental breakfast good points great room home from home parking space a lovely stay biscuits booked this hotel leave the car
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The room has a nice size, the bathroom as well, and both are clean. The property is quite central with approximately 10 mins walking to city center. It was a quiet area so we got to rest up. Welcome drinks upon arrival was a nice touch :) A little small for two unfolded suitcases though.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Comfortable rooms, lovely breakfast, accommodating staff, free parking. Comfortable beds, great bathrooms, offered a welcome drink. Definitely would stay there again. Booked on Booking.com which was not fully communicative with the hotel but we sorted it out upon arrival.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gfrhode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Completely lacking in hygiene and cleanliness. Toilet did not flush properly, dirt on shower wall, loose taps, loose toilet seat, dirty dish cloth in kitchenette, blood stains on pillow, window screwed shut. Manager was indifferent to our complaints. On our second day we asked for our bathroom to be cleaned but it still wasn't. A most unpleasant experience and health risk.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Noelinemw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

It is not cheap to stay in Oxford but if you want a clean hotel with good breakfast and a parking lot, then this is it. Make sure to reserve parking space beforehand! They will, however, charge you extra for that.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elc1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Lovely hotel, room very spacious and airy. The room was well equipped and bed very comfortable for well needed sleep. Priced reasonably. Staff were friendly and check out was very simple. I had a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank neild19702018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews