We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
York, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Thenightm...
Troon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Property has all you need and more with lots of nice touches, like the welcome pack. Finished to a high standard and, although central, it is very quiet. Short walk to the city centre.
Would stay there again without hesitation.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again. Lindsay & Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb J
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Close to the action.”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thanks Nikki and Lyndsay for your very warm welcome for our trip to York. The apartment was immaculate, stylish and very comfortable. Kitted out with everything we needed
and within walking distance of everything in York.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thanks for those kind words always nice to hear we are doing something right. Come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miss W O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply The Best”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed in several B&B s in York over the years but this was our first time in an apartment but what a great place. Location, couldn't be better and car parking to. Apartment had everything you could think of, it was spotlessly clean with loads of information about the area. Lindsay met us to explain everything even though we were late arriving. Couldn't ask for more.

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thanks for the review it great to hear we are doing something right, glad to know you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fizzgog83
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“PERFECTION”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Absolutely stunning apartment in a brilliant location!!

Owners were very helpful and informative.

Bed is very comfortable, shower is lush and everything is finished to a very high standard. Could not have wished for more.

Will definitely book again.

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review, its great to hear and great to know you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.