We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Number 15 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #26 of 80 Norwich B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Thanks Ian once again for a great stay.Also a big thank you for helping re my tooth situation.Really enjoyed our stay as we did in the past.You always go the extra mile to make guests feel welcome.Love your breakfasts.Wouldnt stay anywhere else if returning to Norwic

Room Tip: Front room excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dooley220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 235 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2016

This was my third stay at no. 15. Ian's home is lovely and he is a great host. He does a great vegan breakfast, with plenty of options. Breakfast was tasty and filling, and substantial enough to keep me going for a day exploring. The B&B is well placed for a leisurely walk into Norwich city centre but is also very close to a bus route. I've always stayed in room 2 at the back of the house, it is spacious and comfortable. Overall, a quiet place and a great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claire T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IanRyNorwich, Owner at Number 15 Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Always good to see you Claire, I really must come to the Strike school event next year.
I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at number 15.

Ian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I've stayed at Ian's tranquil B&B more than once. I highly recommend it, I've always stayed in Room one, a lovely airy, light room on a peaceful street. Reasonably priced, lovely breakfast, great room and a short bus ride to the city centre.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Booshruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We have just returned from another lovely stay at No15. We stayed in room1 which is spacious and comfortable with a well designed en-suite shower room.
Ian, the host is always welcoming and provides a varied breakfast menu. The portions
are substantial.
The whole ambiance of No15 makes it an excellent place to stay from which to explore
The city of Norwich.

Room Tip: Room1 has an en-suite shower room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chloeg1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Perfect location, spacious room and really well fitted. The weather was cold and being ablevto prepare hot chocolate in the room + the buscuits was a lovely exoerience. The 2 members of staff were really helpful. Delicious home made breakfast. I will definitely recommend it. Santos Rodríguez from León, Spain.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Santos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IanRyNorwich, Owner at Number 15 Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2016

Thank you Santos for taking the time to write such a positive review, I seem to get happy guests from all over the world!
Ian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norwich hotels
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Norwich
Holiday Inn Norwich
#18 of 50 in Norwich
709 reviews
7.8 km away
Park Farm Hotel
Park Farm Hotel
#1 of 1 in Hethersett
1,230 reviews
6.7 km away
Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
The Old Rectory Hotel
The Old Rectory Hotel
#1 of 1 in Crostwick
233 reviews
22.2 km away
The White House Bed & Breakfast
12.6 km away
Barnham Broom
Barnham Broom
#1 of 1 in Barnham Broom
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Number 15 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Number 15 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 15 Grange Road, Norwich NR2 3NH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Norwich
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 80 B&Bs / Inns in Norwich
Price Range: €301 - €705 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Number 15 Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Number 15 bed and breakfast you will find a place to stay that is comfortable and relaxing, somewhere that you can unwind and enjoy your time in Norwich whether your visit is for business or pleasure. Many non-vegetarians are enthusiastic about the delicious food. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing