We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Megan H
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good value, great location”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The apartment was in great position very close to the tube and marylebone station and a short walk to Baker Street. It was clean and well fitted out.The management was very responsive to our requests. Only negatives were that it was situated near a busy street and could be noisy at times and the condition of some minor things in the apartment were not 100%. Overall good value!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The condition of some minor things in the apartment were not 100%
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Londoner3...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“best way to spend a weekend in central London”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

First time we didn't book a hotel for our stay in London but instead booked this lovely apartment for myself, my husband and mum. It was great to feel like we brought a little bit of home with us to London. We could prepare our own food at our own time, had more than enough space to make it cosy in the evening with a glass of wine in front of the tele or update friends back home via the available wifi internet. Really central location, very clean, great staff to deal with, overal very nice experience. We have already booked for another weekend over the summer!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ViktorKin...
Malmo, Sweden
1 review
“Super fresh and best location!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a long weekend. A very cozy and welcoming apartment. Super fresh kitchen and super fresh bathroom! The bed was comfortable which is important.
Location could not be better! Walking distance to Oxford street and just around the corner was the tube that took us easily everywhere, Camden and Notting Hill. Recommend this highly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrsulaMW
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent location - very cozy apartment”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My husband and I stayed with our two kids in this lovely apartment for a long weekend and it was great.
The location is perfect, very central yet quiet and close to great pubs/restaurants and main tube stations (Baker Street and Marylebone Station).
The agency was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience and good value for money
Definitely booking this flat again when we return to London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le g
1 review
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing