We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,534)
Filter reviews
6,534 results
Traveller rating
2,662
2,195
937
454
286
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,662
2,195
937
454
286
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vauxhall tube station chino latino london eye albert embankment river view big ben building work room service minute walk executive room south bank mini bar booked this hotel modern hotel an upgrade stayed for one night parliament
Filter
Updating list...
582 - 587 of 6,534 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

nice hotel handily located at Lambeth bridge-15 minute walk to westminster bridge/london eye etc
hotel room small but clean and modern and plenty of amenities to keep us comfortable
staff very friendly,particularly Stefan who helped us with our bags and gave us some great tips on what to do/look out for in l area-great personality and full of fun
doorman are very helpful as well,helping us locate our lost Uber driver!
would recommend this hotel for families

Room tip: Thames view rooms best
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chris h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the review. Your comments will be passed on.

Kind Regards
Jean-Pierre Muller
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Friends and I stayed at this hotel this weekend, extremely good service by the staff, rooms excellent, only one thing was the loud air con machine other than that the room was clean everything was remote control brilliant! Paid for breakfast, again good, bacon very overdone but the rest of the brekki was lovely, would definitely stay again and recommend, lovely stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Helen121967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the review. Will pass on your comments to our breakfast team.

Kind Regards
Jean-Pierre Muller
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Wonderful stay. Beautiful view of the river and Big Ben from our window. Only negative was the fire alarm when off on our last day in the morning, not sure what happened, we were given no explanation. Also one of the outlets didn't work. However did not take away from the experience. We still had a wonderful time. Def recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank RickyRecon1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear about the fire alarm. We do conduct a weekly test of our system to make sure it is working 100% correctly. We are glad your stay will went well and hope to see you again

Kind Regards
Jean-Pierre Muller
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews