We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$237
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$314
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$316
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)
US$145
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$350
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London(London)(Great Value!)
US$327
US$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$291
Montague Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$368/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (6,072)
Filter reviews
6,072 results
Traveller rating
2,449
2,083
873
418
249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,449
2,083
873
418
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvauxhall tube stationchino latinolondon eyealbert embankmentriver viewbig benbuilding workvictoria lineroom serviceminute walkexecutive roomsouth bankmini barbooked this hotelan upgrademodern hotelstayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 6,072 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

nice hotel handily located at Lambeth bridge-15 minute walk to westminster bridge/london eye etc
hotel room small but clean and modern and plenty of amenities to keep us comfortable
staff very friendly,particularly Stefan who helped us with our bags and gave us some great tips on what to do/look out for in l area-great personality and full of fun
doorman are very helpful as well,helping us locate our lost Uber driver!
would recommend this hotel for families

Room Tip: Thames view rooms best
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chris h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the review. Your comments will be passed on.

Kind Regards
Jean-Pierre Muller
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Friends and I stayed at this hotel this weekend, extremely good service by the staff, rooms excellent, only one thing was the loud air con machine other than that the room was clean everything was remote control brilliant! Paid for breakfast, again good, bacon very overdone but the rest of the brekki was lovely, would definitely stay again and recommend, lovely stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Helen121967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the review. Will pass on your comments to our breakfast team.

Kind Regards
Jean-Pierre Muller
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Wonderful stay. Beautiful view of the river and Big Ben from our window. Only negative was the fire alarm when off on our last day in the morning, not sure what happened, we were given no explanation. Also one of the outlets didn't work. However did not take away from the experience. We still had a wonderful time. Def recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank RickyRecon1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pierre M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza London Riverbank, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear about the fire alarm. We do conduct a weekly test of our system to make sure it is working 100% correctly. We are glad your stay will went well and hope to see you again

Kind Regards
Jean-Pierre Muller
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews